Front room on an admittedly beautiful day.Bathroom shared between two rooms. A half bath available downstairs.
3rd fl BR #3 Great Location
Med Carlos som vært
Carlos er værten.
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1,5 delte bade
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1,5 delte bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

This is my community and beginning with this house I intend to do all I can to improve it. I'm renovating and updating as time and money allows. It's simple, but I can offer you a clean, safe, no-frills place to lay your head. As a traveler myself, I'd consider this listing a good find.

The neighborhood is lively, I've got FIOS internet, garden out back. Happy to chat or give you your space. (For those who may have knee issues, bedrooms are on the 3rd floor, so lots of stairs!)

Pladsen

Simple accommodations with a comfy full-sized bed for a single occupant or couple, with an air mattress added for 2+ guests. I can't promise much beyond cleanliness, fast internet, and a place to sleep, but that I'll offer in plenty. I'm a traveler, and I've got this room set up where I'd be pretty happy with this price. This is a 4 bedroom apartment, with 3 bedrooms available for guests at any given time.

Adgang for gæster

Your private room, a full kitchen capable of handling most cooking jobs (if you don't want to cook, I am surrounded by delicious restaurants at a range of prices), 1.5 bathrooms.

Kontakt med gæster

I'll be as social as you want me to be -- if you want to have beers, cheers! -- but if you want peace and quiet, I can do that too. I'm not offended by the desire to be left alone; I have definitely been there. Full communal area on 2nd floor, top floor is nothing but bedrooms so you'll enjoy your privacy!

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

If you need a parking, I've got a driveway that parks in tandem. This means if you need to access your car during the day, park in the street. If you won't be needing it again and aren't leaving early morning, park all the way forward in the driveway at the left side of the house.


Faciliteter
Basisting
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Strygejern
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster 32 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rabat pr. uge: 21%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 luftmadras

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 12:00

- - - Smoking outside is fine, just please discard your waste in a bin. Check in with me before bringing guests. I make exceptions for pets, but talk to me first!

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - Two flights, the one going to the third floor is steep
Mulig støj - This is a downtown neighborhood, most nights it's quiet but in a city you can never guarantee it
Visse områder deles der om - Bathroom and kitchen is shared

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Brandslukker

Ledighed
fredage og lørdage er minimumophold 1 nat.

27 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Hope Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
The place is great for the price and right next to Federal Hill. I felt safe and would stay here again!

MaryJane Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Great location. Very clean and quiet. Comfy bed. Fabulous restaurants all within walking distance. Enjoyed my stay; wish I could have stayed longer.

Erryn Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Great space! In a great location of the city within walking distance of lots of great restaurants.

Yufan Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Carlos's place is in a great location near downtown, the apartment is well kept, and for the price the value is unbeatable!

Yuanyuan Brugerprofil
september 2017
Thanks for hosting! Carlos is super kind and helpful. I really appreciate it! There a lot of restaurants about 2 minutes walk. And at night it is super quiet, easy to fall asleep!

Phylicia Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great place! Close to a lot of restaurants and shops. Steps up to the room are steep so be mindful of that. Otherwise, great room and Carlos was very helpful!

Bronwen Brugerprofil
september 2017
The apartment is pretty utilitarian (the refurbished kitchen was very nice: I never had a chance to use it, but it looked like a great place to hang out) but it was a nice, quiet and clean place to stay while I was working nearby. The location is great: close to a lot of restaurants and public transportation. I never met Carlos (I was working during my stay, so was not in the apartment very much: in fact I only briefly caught a glimpse of another guest), but his communication about checking in was clear. Would stay here again.

Providence, Rhode Island, USAMedlem siden juni 2017
Carlos Brugerprofil

With roots in Colombia, I've spent most of my life in the United States. I've lived in many places but realized in the last few years that the one I most enjoy, the one that feels most like home to me, is Federal Hill in Providence. I've returned here and purchased a house in the heart of my neighborhood, planted a soon to be beautiful garden out back, and I'm digging in deep to help my community thrive.

Sprog: English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag