Gå videre til indhold
Stylish and relaxed duplex appartment with quiet garden. Less than 10 minutes walk from Paris metro. Large open living room with access to the garden
Hel lejlighed

Spacious duplex flat with quiet garden near Paris

Laura Brugerprofil
Laura

Spacious duplex flat with quiet garden near Paris

9 gæster
4 soveværelser
6 senge
2,5 bade
9 gæster
4 soveværelser
6 senge
2,5 bade

Duplex flat with garden, in Gennevilliers, an inner suburb of Paris only 5 miles away from the Opera district of the city and the Champs Elysées.
It’s a ground-floor/first-floor duplex apartment, with a small garden. We’re on a quiet road with a park opposite and shops and boulangerie only 50 metres walk away. 25 minutes taxi journey from CDG airport. One bedroom is on the ground floor, with an ensuite shower room, so accessible for reduced mobility. Makes the apartment great for groups.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Elevator
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Strygejern

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 køjeseng, 1 gulvmadras, 1 krybbe
Soveværelse 3
1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 4
1 sovesofa
Fællesrum
1 sofa

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 16:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til boligens entré
Bred dør til boligens entré

Ledighed

64 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Henrik Debel Brugerprofil
Henrik Debel
oktober 2017
6 gode dage i lejligheden. Dejligt roligt område med 250 meter til købmand, 800 meter til metroen. God plads i lejligheden og indeholder alt hvad man skal bruge. Dejligt med parkering i kælderen.
Katie Brugerprofil
Katie
august 2018
A great place to explore Paris from. It’s an exciting apartment with lots of lovely and exciting touches. Lots of space for a city break and the car parking space really helped. We found it very easy to get to the metro station to visit the sights and the local area had good shop…
Hadriana Brugerprofil
Hadriana
juli 2018
Laura's place was spacious enough to accommodate all 9 of us without feeling crowded at all. Everyone has a comfortable place to sleep and relax. The house is close enough to transit to come and go to Paris as we pleased but remain outside of the busy-ness and relax. We thoroug…
Mayra Brugerprofil
Mayra
juli 2018
La casa es hermosa, la zona también es muy bonita, el metro Masomenos cerca, pero en la esquina pasan autobuses. un poco de estress a la llegada por la falta de contacto pero todo muy bien en la estancia
Georgia Brugerprofil
Georgia
juli 2018
We had a lovely time in Paris and coming back to the home every evening made us feel even more closer to one another as it felt like a little family trip. It was just the perfect kind of space for my friends and I
Laura Brugerprofil
Svar fra Laura:
Thanks Georgia, this lovely review made me smile! Glad you had a wonderful time with your 'family' :-)
juli 2018
Mun Wai Edmond Brugerprofil
Mun Wai Edmond
juli 2018
Lovely and cosy house Great hospitality
Laura Brugerprofil
Svar fra Laura:
Hello Edmond, thank you very much for your review, we are glad you had a wonderful time in our home.
juli 2018
Mike Brugerprofil
Mike
juli 2018
It is a cozy place with a good location. There's places to eat at a walking distance. The metro is a 10 minute walk. The shower in one of the restrooms was broken and very hard to shower in. Various things were broken and need to be fixed in order to provide a satisfactory experi…
Laura Brugerprofil
Svar fra Laura:
Hi Mike, thanks for taking the time to leave feedback and let us know about the shower - we'll take a look at that. I am sorry you found that cleanliness was an issue for you, we aim to ensure the apartment is perfectly clean for each guest.
juli 2018

Med Laura som vært

Gennevilliers, FrankrigMedlem siden juli 2016
Laura Brugerprofil
72 omtaler
Bekræftet
We are a family of 5, and we usually live in the Paris region. We are spending 2017/18 exploring the UK, mostly in our motorhome, Lucia! We love to read and explore local forests and rivers
Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 90%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om boligen
Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Laura.
Laura
Julia And Michael hælper værten.
Julia And Michael

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag