Private RoomKitchen
Private Room & Bathroom Preston.25min Train to CBD
Med Conor som vært
Conor er værten.Conor er SuperHost.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

One Bedroom with private Bathroom and shared living space. The Apartment is situated in a location to love, casually stroll to Preston train station, Preston Market,the High Street shops and the Plenty Road tram so you can enjoy the best dining experiences on High Street and Plenty Road. Perfectly placed glazing captures great sunlight throughout the day, while the balcony is a pleasant place to enjoy a relaxing morning or arvo.

Pladsen

I have got a comfortable modern room to share in my welcoming Preston home, which has great spaces for you to chill and unwind after a busy day.

It is on High St and near to the train to the city and tram 86 which goes to the happening suburbs of Thornbury,Fitzroy and Collingwood. I have a bicycles that you can use if you wish to be eco friendly. Feel free to kick back on the couch or cook up a storm in the modern kitchen.

Adgang for gæster

You will have access to your own room which comes with a queen size bed and plenty of storage space. You are free to make use of the kitchen and living area. You will have your own private bathroom and a balcony for chilling outdoors in.

Kontakt med gæster

I am busy a lot during the week with work and hitting the gym afterwards but when I'm around I am more then happy to give out any advice or help with anything you might need. Totally respect privacy as well.


Faciliteter
Morgenmad
Elevator
Basisting
Trådløst Internet

Priser
Ekstra gæster 76 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Weekendpris 254 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 17:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med lockbox

Quiet Time after 11PM
NO EXTRA GUESTS!

Du skal også acceptere
Ingen parkering ved boligen - Street Parking available in the area

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

16 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Stephen Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
I had the pleasure of staying of staying with Conor, he was a great host and I hope to spend more time with him next time I'm in Melbourne

Patrick Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
It was great place to stay at. Very close from train station, bus stops and tram stop, so you don’t need to worry about using of public transportation. moreover the house was quite a clean, the host conor was very kind guy. I would recommend this place to all of visitors in Mel :)

John Brugerprofil
september 2017
Could not fault your accomodation and all the basics for travellers were awaiting me.

Darius Brugerprofil
september 2017
Nice cosy place.

Clare BrugerprofilClare er SuperHost.
september 2017
I am pleased that I chose Conor's home for my 6 day stay in Melbourne. I usually stay in that area to visit family and friends but this was the perfect location. The tram on High Street and the Bell Railway Station are a short walk and the busy High Street in Thornbury/Northcote are a walk or tram ride away, as is Preston Market. Conor is pleasant and friendly and supplies lots of extras.Highly recommended.

Katherine Brugerprofil
september 2017
Very convenient as it is near to the train station within 10 minutes walk and easy access to town. Apartment is clean and new and Conor's personal touch in preparing the room and breakfast provided is really much appreciated.

Elisa Brugerprofil
august 2017
Friendly host who is very supportive. Very clean place with an amazing bathroom!

Melbourne, AustralienMedlem siden august 2014
Conor BrugerprofilConor er SuperHost.

I’m very easy going, relaxed, hard working, and fitness enthusiast who also explores different cultures and foods!

I moved to Australia in 2009 from Galway Ireland and fell in love with the many different aspects of culture that Australia has to offer. It’s an incredible country.

I have lived a lot of my time in Sydney and moved to Melbourne to further my career. Sydney has beautiful beaches and Melbourne is a Metropolis of diversity and some absolutely amazing food.

I always find it best to travel with Airbnb as its always best to get the locals perspective on local things to see and do. Hotel Concierge will recommend something they are told to recommend a lot of the time. I also enjoy sharing my apartment with other travellers, and meet people from new cultures. Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have.

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag