Heating/aircon in your room and plenty of room for luggageOur living/dining area
Comfy King Room in a Colourful Family Home
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Enjoy our king-sized guest room with your own bathroom, in our family home.


Faciliteter

Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 77 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

- Please remember to lock up behind you.
- Quiet required from 6pm
- You're welcome to go out late, but it's not a place for party animals.
- Respect our home and leave it as you found it.
- No additional guests allowed.
- Please send me a short message with your enquiry or booking request telling me a little bit about your visit.
- Please send us a short intro with your enquiry or booking request telling us a little bit about your visit.
- Early check in or late check out can be arranged if the room isn't needed for other guests.


Cancellations

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

3 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Natalie Brugerprofil
september 2017
Excellent room and beutifully decorated. Newly renovated bathroom. Private room at the back of the house. Kate was helpful with directions to find the place and welcoming

Thelma Brugerprofil
september 2017
Warming home, very easy to access to/from the airport. Close to public transport. Both Kate and Simon make your stay seamless. Very easy going and approachable.

Wendy Brugerprofil
august 2017
Kate was an incredible hostess! She provided helpful advice on how to get around the city and was very thoughtful about suggestions on what to see. Her and her architect husband have also done an amazing job on designing their home. The guest bath has a piping hot rain shower head and the Instagram worthy bedroom has a view of the garden. What a lovely home and family!

Victoria, AustralienMedlem siden september 2012
Kate Brugerprofil

Hello! I'm a freelance photographer, originally from Adelaide but now living in Melbourne after a stint up in Darwin. I love a good crime drama and having friends over for wood-fired pizza in the backyard. My husband and I have been busy renovating our home for the last 3 years, creating the dream space to raise our family. Along with our dog Banjo, life is pretty peachy in our 'burb.

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag