Gå videre til indhold
Your roomDining and kitchen
Scandi style room in beautiful Coburg house
Scandi style room in beautiful Coburg house
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 delte bade
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 delte bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Stay in my beautifully furnished guest room located on a quiet street in Coburg North. 15 minutes' drive from the airport or a close walk to Merlynston station or the 19 tram stop.

Pladsen

The room has a window facing the side of my yard and is complete with an 1800s industrial sewing machine turned desk, padded chair, upholstered queen sized bed and large built in wardrobe. Comfortably fits 2 guests.

Adgang for gæster

WIFI - I have unlimited internet

BATHROOM - I provide towels, shampoo, conditioner and soap.

KITCHEN - Feel free to use any appliances or utensils. It's a shared space so please keep it clean.

LAUNDRY - I have a washing machine and dryer. There is also an indoor clothes airer or you can hang your washing outside in the backyard.

TOILET - the toilet is separate to the bathroom

FRONT YARD and BACKYARD - if you need to smoke, the yard is the place to do it. There is a warehouse in the backyard that is rented by some hobby mechanics who are there around 9am-1pm Monday-Saturday. They are very nice and keep to themselves and you don't really notice them unless you go to the backyard.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

You'll be staying in the same house as me and my housemate, Greg. We're both creatives in our 20s and 30s and aren't home much as we work and socialise a lot. Greg has a very cute and gentle whippet called Beef, who is very well behaved, quiet and also isn't around much as Greg takes him to work. Greg and Beef will be staying here until at least December 2017.


Faciliteter
Husdyr tilladt
Gratis parkering på stedet
Familie-/børnevenlig
Trådløst Internet

Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 14:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med lockbox
Security deposit is 2457 kr

- No loud noise after 11pm on weeknights

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor kæledyr i huset

Aflysninger

11 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Sylvia Brugerprofil
september 2017
Cute home, great bed, host does have dogs

Peter Brugerprofil
september 2017
Good

Tao Brugerprofil
september 2017
A nice place to stay

Morgane Brugerprofil
september 2017
Linh has a lovely house located at 15 minutes walking distance from a train station. Her home is confortable and cute. Furthermore she gave us a useful map about the nearest attraction ( much appreciated). Nice place to stay at ! :-)

Jannik Brugerprofil
september 2017
Super comfy, tidy and friendly hosts :)

Alba Brugerprofil
september 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stanley Brugerprofil
september 2017
Linh's place is 50-60s style house, you may think something old but it is vintage and valuable with this low price. Also Linh is a designer so the furnitures with style too. The house is clean and the bed is so comfortable. The location is between airport and city center, about 20 minutes drive to airport (not rush hour). Linh is a nice host, very good communication, helps a lot.

Melbourne, AustralienMedlem siden juli 2012
Linh Brugerprofil

I'm a 20-something year old digital designer based in Melbourne.

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag