Gå videre til indhold
From den to kitchen.
Gem dette opslag.
Helt hus

Private living area in lovely neighborhood

Benjamin Brugerprofil
Benjamin

Private living area in lovely neighborhood

Helt hus
3 gæster1 soveværelse2 senge1 badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
94% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God placering
94 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.

A cute basement mother-in-law apartment with a kitchenette, full fridge and stove/oven. Big window in the master bedroom, living space with TV (no cable, just plays DVDs) and small dining area.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng

Husregler

Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning kan foregå når som helst efter 16:00 og udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

26 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Clay Brugerprofil
Clay
oktober 2018
good space very quiet
Freya Brugerprofil
Freya
oktober 2018
Ben’s Airbnb was simple, comfortable and quiet, just what I wanted. Street parking was on a quiet street. Everything clean. I didn’t use the kitchen which was nice and clean.
Noah Brugerprofil
Noah
oktober 2018
Great stay! Thanks Benjamin!
Kelsey Brugerprofil
Kelsey
oktober 2018
Benjamin was very nice and the place was clean. However, when we purchased we were told we were going to get the entire house and we were given a private space. At one point, he messaged me and my friend respectfully and kindly told us to be a little more quiet because his kids w…
Benjamin Brugerprofil
Svar fra Benjamin:
The listing says "entire place" not "entire house" and is more accurate than the other options of "private room" or public room." As it is a mother-in-law apartment with a furnished kitchen, dining, living, bedroom and bathroom, and with a separate entrance, I feel that is entirely accurate. Just like staying in someone's apartment (with neighbors above, below, to either side) would still be the "entire space."
oktober 2018
Noah Brugerprofil
Noah
oktober 2018
Great location and a comfortable stay! Benjamin was very responsive and easy to coordinate with. Check-in was quick and painless. Thanks so much!
Hannah Brugerprofil
Hannah
september 2018
Ben is such a great host. I stayed in the basement for a rotation at the hospital next to University of Utah and the commute every morning took roughly 15 minutes max. This place is perfect for extended periods if you are looking for a more private/home environment. Split level e…
Christine Brugerprofil
Christine
juli 2018
Great host, fantastic area, quick responses, and enough space for 4 guests! We thank him so much for his hospitality!

Med Benjamin som vært

Salt Lake City, Utah, USAMedlem siden november 2015
Benjamin Brugerprofil
115 omtaler
Bekræftet
I lived in Paris for five summers and studied International Relations in Geneva, Switzerland for two years, and have since returned there on a skiing trip. I am a single dad with two young children. I work as a project manager for the LDS Church, love to hike and run in the mou…
Sprog: Français
Svarprocent: 80%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget