Gå videre til indhold
Double Bedroom with En-Suite & Parking
Double Bedroom with En-Suite & Parking
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Our home is a 120year old detached property situated between the pretty area of Llandaff and Pontcanna. My husband and I have travelled extensively and lived overseas and we are very happy to welcome any guests into our home.

Pladsen

We offer one half of our home with guests own access and staircase. We are happy for guests to use our fridge to store any food for picnics etc but not to use any of the cooking or cleaning appliances.

Adgang for gæster

The garden area is easily accessed and the pool is available for use between 10am - 9pm. however they will be sharing the main garden but we have allocated a private terrace for the guests to use whenever they wish. The kitchen is accessible but we ask guests not to use the oven or hob. This area again is shared.

Kontakt med gæster

We will welcome guests into our home and show them their rooms however the guest area in our home has its own front door and stairs leading to the guest rooms. We are a couple with 3 children (all over the age of 18).

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We have a 12 year old dog who is very friendly who would be kept away from the guest area.

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Familie-/børnevenlig
Svømmepøl
Rygning tilladt
Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

- No smoking in the house - outside allocated area
- No dirty shoes in the house please
- No loud noise after 11pm

Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

3 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Tracie Brugerprofil
november 2017
Beautiful home superb host

Karen Brugerprofil
juli 2017
This place is amazing - too good to share!

Matthew Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Great host! Clean and tidy very accommodating.

Denne vært har 4 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Cardiff, StorbritannienMedlem siden maj 2017
Emma Brugerprofil

My name is Emma-

I would like to welcome you to my family home where I have raised three children who have all grown up.
I moved to Cardiff 23 years ago with my husband Steve, who is from here. One thing I love about Cardiff is thats it's a small city and easy to get around offering everything a major city has to offer. Our beautiful home is situated 2km from the city but we have the best of both worlds as we are surrounded by stunning gardens and parks.
I hope you enjoy browsing my page!

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag