Quiet private apartment walk to SONO, train, parks
Med Lynne som vært
Lynne er værten.
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Come stay in a full private apartment with separate entrance and tons of amenities. Although it's a lower level space, the full kitchen and living room are bright with open floor plan. The bedroom is a soothing restful space after your travels. You will have 3 closets to hang clothes and stash suitcases. The laundry is right next to your private entrance.

Adgang for gæster

A quarter acre yard with flower and rock gardens, and one off-street parking space. Share our new laundry and help yourself to detergent if you need it.

Kontakt med gæster

You can interact with us as much or as little as you like. We are right upstairs but you have your own completely separate 'in-law' apartment with private entrance if you prefer privacy.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

The kitchen is stocked with basics for simple cooking like butter, oil, a few spices, coffee, tea, honey, and sugar.

If you plan to have someone in your party sleep on the sofa please note that the cushioned part is 5’ long so it is probably more comfortable for a kid than an adult.


Forretningsrejse
Denne bolig har de nødvendige faciliteter til forretningsrejser.

Faciliteter
Køkken
TV
Basisting
Shampoo

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 18:00-00:00
Udtjekning inden 14:00
Indtjekning uden vært med keypad

Du skal også acceptere
Kæledyr i boligen - We have a cat and a big dog living with us upstairs, that don't go in the apartment but you may see our friendly dog in the yard while you visit.
Visse områder deles der om - Yard and laundry

Aflysninger

5 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Beth Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Lynne's apartment was just what we were looking for. It was near to the independent home where my mother-in-law is living now, and many of our relatives. A very clean and comfortable apartment with its own entrance, we could have our own "place" without bothering relatives. We arrived late and found bear, wine and orange juice in the refrigerator. Lynne checked on us daily about our needs. We were able to do our laundry in her super washer & dryer. The dog, "Sable" is very, very sweet, but we only saw him when Lynne brought him down to visit. We stayed a week, and will be back in the spring. A very good airbnb experience for us.

David & Leah Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Really enjoyed our one night stay in Norwalk. We were passing through to get to Maine and needed an overnight pit stop. We were happy to have access to personal toiletries (woo for much needed Tylenol) and had a massive list of suggested places to eat and explore nearby. We enjoyed the small nightlife strip and ate at Spread (super tasty). Highly recommend this space - has a little of everything. The free juice/beer/wine in the fridge was a nice touch! Thanks again!

Ernest Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
This place is a great choice for anyone. Very spacious and clean. Everything i needed was in the apartment, and it was very easy to access. Highly recommend!

Stephenie Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
This is such a great space! Lynn and her husband are so accommodating, and they have the best dog!! The apartment itself was way bigger than we thought it would be based on the price! It was squeaky clean and so homey! I was obsessed with all the live plants and flowers they'd placed around the apartment. I'd told them that we were taking the train into the city (NYC) the next day and they put out maps for us so we could get to the train easily! All of the amenities were easy to use, and everything was super comfy. The apartment is a 10-15 minute drive from some awesome restaurants and the train station. Would definitely recommend!!!

Emily Brugerprofil
september 2017
Lynne was very easy to work with and had great communication. Check in was very easy and the house was very clean. She had everything we could possible need including drinks in the fridge! Very easy to find and in a nice neighborhood. We would definitely stay again!

Norwalk, Connecticut, USAMedlem siden maj 2017
Lynne Brugerprofil
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag