Gå videre til indhold
Sitting room showing stairs (one of two flights)  to upper floor of house and front entrance.Queen bedroom with bedside tables and lamps, electric blanket, ceiling fan, built in robe bench for luggage.
Palmtrees for four.
Palmtrees for four.
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

The space is the lower floor in a modern solar powered, air conditioned, elevated house. It has two queen bedrooms, a sitting room with desk and TV and with a private balcony and a kitchenette and a private bathroom (shared between the two bedrooms). It can be accessed through the main house but has a private entrance as well. There are stairs to access both internally and externally.
Hosts live upstairs.

Pladsen

Guests are provided with comfort, space and privacy in a modern house in an elevated position and in a quiet neighbourhood. The house is air conditioned and heated and has an entire separate floor for guests with a private entrance as well as access through the main house. Hosts live upstairs.
There are two queen bedrooms each suitable for two people and a private sitting room in between them. The sitting room has a TV and video player and opens to a private balcony overlooking the garden.
The bathroom is shared between the two bedrooms, has a bath and separate shower and the toilet is in the bathroom.
The kitchenette has a mini fridge, a microwave, an electric jug, a toaster and washing up facilities. We do not have a stove for cooking food. Tea and coffee and continental breakfast ingredients (juice and cereals, toast and spreads) are provided.
Bedlinen and towels are supplied.
Hosts live upstairs.

Adgang for gæster

Guests have access to the entire lower floor of our home. There are two queen sized bedrooms, a sitting room, kitchenette and bathroom. There is a private deck and access to the back garden.

Kontakt med gæster

We will meet and greet you and show you where everything is and how everything works. We are happy to have a chat and help you plan your outings and explorations or leave you to soak up the peace and quiet on your own.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We live in the small town of Lakewood near Laurieton. The lifestyle here is quiet and as busy or slow as you want it to be. If you get up early enough you may see kangaroos breakfasting on the back lawn, and as the sun comes up so do the birds. A stroll along the lake or river in the early morning is a great way to start the day.
The Camden Haven region (named for the river which runs through it) is an area of outstanding natural beauty with rivers, lakes, beaches, mountains and forests all within easy reach. There are a number of villages scattered through the area just waiting to be explored. Closest is Laurieton then Kew, Kendall, North Haven and Dunbogan. The river provides opportunities for kayaking, boating and fishing or just strolling along the banks to watch the boats and abundant bird life.
Along the way there are plenty of cafes and eateries to relax in. If you prefer the beach there are a number of safe beaches to choose from.
We are half an hours drive south of Port Macquarie, a thriving regional centre which has a myriad of attractions from beautiful beaches (whale watching in season) and iconic lighthouse, to wineries, wildlife attractions, river cruises, galleries, rainforest walks, fishing charters and excellent restaurants and shopping.

Faciliteter
TV
Basisting
Shampoo
Varme
Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-19:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - There are two flights of stairs to access the space internally and one flight and a series of steps externally.
Visse områder deles der om - Hosts live upstairs and internal access to space is through front door on upper level and down stairs.
Begrænsede faciliteter - The kitchenette has an electric jug, a microwave and small refrigerator along with crockery and cutlery.
Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker
Handicapvenlighed
Bred dør til boligens entré
Bred dør til soveværelset
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

12 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Vicky Brugerprofil
december 2017
We loved it so much the first time we booked another nights stay which was just as amazing at the first. Raylee and Dons local suggestions are top notch. Would recommend anytime! Lovely hosts.

Vicky Brugerprofil
november 2017
Raylee and Don made us feel very welcome. There house is beautiful and a lot of care has been taken to tell you where everything is. Our stay was short but perfect. Can't wait to stay there again.

Angie Brugerprofil
november 2017
This was a lovely place and the hosts are great!

Stella Brugerprofil
november 2017
Best Airbnb experience I ever had! The whole place was well presented, our beds were comfy and clean. Raylee and Don are very accommodating and friendly hosts, we definitely felt welcomed for our short stay :) convenient location it's only 5 mins drive to supermarket, shops and restaurants. Highly recommended to anyone who is considering staying here :)
Raylee Brugerprofil
Svar fra Raylee:
Hi Stella, thank you very much for your lovely, very positive review. We appreciate it and are very glad you enjoyed your stay. It was lovely to meet you. Raylee
november 2017

Michael Brugerprofil
november 2017
Everything about the space and stay suited us just perfectly for our short overnight stay. The hosts have done an amazing job creating a comfortable modern and homely space. Very good overall value with good breakfast inclusions. Would also make a good base for a coast holiday in a beautiful location.

성현 Brugerprofil
november 2017
G(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)d

Annemarie Brugerprofil
november 2017
It was the best Airbnb we've ever had. It was so clean and so comfy. We really felt like home. You can absolutely see that Raylee and Don put a lot of effort in hosting guests. Thank you so much for everything. We hope that we have the time to come back.

AustralienMedlem siden november 2016
Raylee Brugerprofil

My husband and I are retirees who have spent a lot of our retirement travelling and we love meeting fellow travellers. We have recently moved and established our own Air BnB and have met some lovely people.
We love gardening too and have spent a lot of time developing a garden around our new house.
We like to live quietly when at home but are involved in a number of organisations in our new town.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag