Gå videre til indhold
Outdoor covered patio with BBQ facilities.Plenty of parking
10kms from Newcastle Airport 30 min. to the beachs
10kms from Newcastle Airport 30 min. to the beachs
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

We are situated 10 minutes from the Newcastle airport. 30 minutes to the beautiful Port Stephens Area. We welcome all people from all backgrounds.

Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Familie-/børnevenlig
Køkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Indtjekning uden vært med doorman
Aflysninger

17 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Hoho Brugerprofil
november 2017
If u enjoy quietness & great residential scenery, Fiona's place has it. Location might abit far from main road, so vehicle is necessary. Fiona is an uber driver, probably that's not a big issue. Loved the cat, its fur is up to its name, with some attitude. U need to meet the cat …

Qiao Brugerprofil
november 2017
very quiet place

Ian Brugerprofil
november 2017
A good clean room and amenities with a very peaceful neighbourhood.

Andreas Brugerprofil
november 2017
Good place, 10 Min Busride from the airport or 10km by car. stayed one short night. Fiona and her Son are very friendly people. Thanks for the nice Chat Fiona!

Jashim Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrew Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Fiona's house is a beautiful, modern suburban dwelling which feels like your family home. On site parking was awesome and Fiona is a great host! Awesome communication and flexibility

Mei Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Fiona is such a great host! Her place is immaculately clean and tidy, and quiet too. Just half an hour to Nelson Bay, Newcastle (and pretty much most other places in the Central Coast), I'd recommend staying at Fiona's!

Newcastle, AustralienMedlem siden april 2017
Fiona Brugerprofil
I love my home that is not modern but clean and tidy and I can't live any other way. I love to welcome people to our area when I Uber. I like to read and watch documentaries. I'm a great cook according to my children. I live here with my 14 year old son who is very quiet and pass…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag