Gå videre til indhold
Large, comfortable house in country
Large, comfortable house in country
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
2 bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
2 bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

This dormer bungalow is a short stroll from the village and consists of two spacious double rooms each with ensuite bathrooms, cosy sitting room with open fire, large kitchen/dining room and a conservatory with beautiful views of the countryside. It is suitable for families and couples. A travel cot and high chair are available for younger guests! Should you require the use of only one of the bedrooms, please contact me to reduce the cost.

Pladsen

Two double bedrooms, one with a double bed, the other with a king sized bed are available, each with an ensuite bathroom which includes a power shower. An inflatable double bed with bedding is available if required. Travel cot (with hammock for smaller babies) and high chair is provided. Food for breakfast will be supplied.

Adgang for gæster

Access to areas of the house as shown on photographs.

Kontakt med gæster

I will be available to meet you when you arrive. You will have the house to yourselves. Should you require any further assistance I will be easily reachable.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Sky TV and Wifi available.

Faciliteter
Køkken
Familie-/børnevenlig
Trådløst Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Sikkerhedsdepositum 766 kr
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 luftmadras
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 10:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00

I would appreciate if you would leave the house as you found it. Children are welcome, however, younger children will need to be supervised outside as there are no gates to prevent them from running onto the road.

Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

4 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Phil Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
This was a beautiful, bright and spacious home with excellent amenities; a perfect base for us for the family wedding weekend. Laura was very helpful, with quick responses to our questions. I would highly recommend this as a choice for anyone visiting the Cork / Kerry area.

Steven And Michelle Brugerprofil
september 2017
Beautiful place to stay! We got married at the Blackwater Castle and rented to accommodate extra guests - it was perfect. I (the bride) got ready there with all the bridesmaids and had a great time! Highly recommended!

Eduardo Elias Brugerprofil
august 2017
Laura was very a great host. The house is big, cozy, and very beautiful. Only good things to say about it.

Javan Brugerprofil
juli 2017
My family really enjoyed out time at Laura's house. Laura was very helpful and great helping us get settled. Her house-- it's a full size house-- is VERY nice and very tasteful. It would be great for lots of people- couples, families, etc. She left us plenty for breakfast in the morning, which was great. Her home is very comfortable and in a very scenic, quiet, and peaceful location. It was less than an hour to the Rock of Cashel, and it's pretty close to some other major sites that we didn't get to see this trip, such as the Blarney Castle. There are plenty of other less-known sites in her general area to see too, it would be a wonderful place to spend a while and relax. Even though the house is in the country, it's less than five minutes drive to Castletownroche town which has basic services. I can't recommend this place highly enough!

Mallow, IrlandMedlem siden april 2017
Laura Brugerprofil

Hello I'm Laura, I'm a primary school teacher who enjoys travelling. I have lived in France for a year so I'll be able to chat to any French visitors! I hope you enjoy visiting my house as much as I enjoy living in it.

Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag