Gå videre til indhold
now with the microwave and coffee maker!small fridge and toaster oven to the left of the bed. ( not pictured)
Private Basement Bed and .5 Bath
Private Basement Bed and .5 Bath
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
Privat toiletrum
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
Privat toiletrum
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Enter through the basement entrance to your half bath and close the curtains to your private double bed with a window; fan or heat and mini fridge available. Newly added, microwave and coffee maker! Close to I-68, and FSU, not too far from GAP. Shared space, full bath (shower) on the main floor. The "second bedroom" is a pull out sofa in an additional room (the playroom) also in the basement. Please add additional guest on reservation so the 2nd room is prepared.

Pladsen

Frostburg has charm. My space is simple. A place to rest along a trip (by car or bike). Dry, clean and friendly. No bells or whistles.

Adgang for gæster

Shared space would be kitchen and shower.

Kontakt med gæster

Happy to help. Message me with any questions or suggestions. I can be friendly and talkative or very much on the go and not around. Always a message away and I do my best to respond quickly.

Faciliteter
Familie-/børnevenlig
Husdyr tilladt
Trådløst Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Priser
Ekstra gæster 52 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 sovesofa
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 11:00

This is my home. I expect my property to be respected and therefore cared for. Its not much, but it's what I have. The space is now a full bed. If you have a pet or a child, I don't mind, but let me know so I can help make your stay a little more comfortable. I will most likely be home during your stay to answer questions if you have any.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - The basement entrance has 3 stairs, to use the shower in the shared space its up 12 stairs
Mulig støj - Most likely noise will not be an issue. In fact, most of the time very quiet, however depending on when you book, inquire first, I can give you info.
Kæledyr i boligen - Silky Terrier Puppy; still house training
Ingen parkering ved boligen - Parking is next to the house in a parking lot- off road parking
Visse områder deles der om - The shower and kitchen (if needed) is shared space
Begrænsede faciliteter - I think the wifi is too weak to stream movies. There should NOT be an issue with hot water. I have a washer and dryer, please ask if you can use.
Aflysninger
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

40 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Bill Brugerprofil
november 2017
Home was clean and as described. Heather was great with commuication

Missy Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Just as described. Highly recommend and will stay again!!!

Marcus Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
I had a great stay at Heather’s place. Heather is very friendly and was quick to respond to my messages. There was privacy in the basement and I had a comfortable stay. This was a great location to spend the night for a great price. I highly recommend staying here.

Jason Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Great place. Scenic area.

Steven Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Heather's space was a great value for the money. Bed was comfortable. I just wish it was on one of my regular routes or I would stay more often. It looks like she is in the process of remodeling, so its not the Ritz Carlton, but that's reflected in the price.

Hunter Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Heather really is a super host. She made us feel at home and was kind enough to take us with her on her way to Cumberland so we could spend our cycling rest day there.

William Brugerprofil
september 2017
Heather was very nice and picked me up from the bike path. If your riding a bike just be aware that it is really hilly to get to town so it’s nice that heather gives you a ride.

Frostburg, Maryland, USAMedlem siden februar 2016
Heather Brugerprofil

I'm a teacher and mother of 2. We have a little dog, born Feb. 2017. We are members are a caring extended family and community. I like being creative, and exploring the outdoors. We are always on the go.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag