Gå videre til indhold
Privat værelse i bed and breakfast

A double room with a view

A double room with a view

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse


The double room price is 50 € and the single room is 30 €.
It is located in a ground-floor apartment of a large house in the countryside.The top floor of the house is inhabitated by me and my family,namely,my husband and two daughters who are never arond as they are studing away from home.
The living area of the ground-floor apartment is a working space,where I,an artist,work time to time.There is a large,convenient kitchen for the exclusive use of guest,where one man have breakfast and prepare meals.A healthy and delicious breakfast is available,with full attention paid to any vegan needs or special dietary requirements.
The guest room has a large en-suite bathroom,with a bath and shower.
The bedroom and bathroom windows look out over a large garden where one can relax in good weather,perhaps stretched out in a hammock and enjoying the landscape of field,vineyards and hills that stretch as far as the eye can see.In the summer the flight of a colony of beet-eaters that nest in the sandy slope below the house,fill the sky with colors and birdcalls,as they strive for possession of the air with a scones of swallows.
On a cold days,a great Nordic woodstove made of soapstone gives off immense comfort with its warmth and the regenerating view of fire.
The living area has a front facade made interely of glass,so that one may enjoy the view of the greenery and the countrysyde from inside the house as well.
The presence of my painting of flowers and plants,wich are my passion,makes a stay at our home particularly pleasant for those who loves art and nature,or simply,peace and silence.
The house is completely immersed in the greenery of a large property,with olive trees,vines,and much spontaneous vegetation.This makes one's stay especially relaxing and revitalizing.
We live in the hillside,but the house is in a reachable distance of the most interesting and beautiful areas of the province of Rimini,the city centre is 6 km away,and the beach another 2 km further.
It also in a very convenient position for anyone needing to go to Fiera (trade show center),wich is about 6 km away,thus avoiding the endeless queches waiting to go in and out the trade show center.
Additionally,the Valmarecchia area with its many charming villages is within arm's reach,as well as Verucchio,San Leo,Torriana and many more.
Not to mention the characteristic and dynamic Santarcangelo di Romagna wich one reaches in 10 minutes without the risk of being stuck in traffic.
The bus stop for the route going into town is 30 meters away from the gate of the house,and for cycling enthusiasts there is a very long cycle path that runs alongside the Marecchia river and reaches the city centre,or alternatively,stretches inland.


Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet


Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder


47 omtaler

Tjek ind
Gintare Brugerprofil
august 2017
5 stars for everything - Amazing home with gorgeous garden full of plants and big and great swimming pool with relaxing area and swimming gear. Moreover what a view from the house an a mountain and the room ! We were surprised with cake and fridge filled for us. Felt like at home…

Elisabetta Brugerprofil
januar 2018
Giovanna è davvero molto disponibile e la casa è molto bella, accogliente , vicina a alla città e all'autostrada. Di sicuro valore per un soggiorno a Rimini...magari in primavera estate, quando potremo goderci la stupenda vista dal patio.

Rauno Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great and very private stay, we loved everything! The view is stunning, dogs friendly, Giovanna was the perfect host, she gave us positive surprises and we had the pool for ourselves. We had a big and entirely functional kitchen, very nice bedroom and the house is full of Giovann…

Mikhail Brugerprofil
august 2017
Очень чисто, уютно и комфортно!!! Хорошая кухня, идеально чистая посуда. На завтрак замечательная выпечка, всегда свежая и вкусная, кофе, чай, хлопья, молоко, йогурт и много других вкусностей. Идеальное место для путешествующих на машине - отличная парковка во дворе, достаточно …

Gabriele Brugerprofil
august 2017
Location molto bella, comoda, vicino alla fiera. Riposante, silenzioso.

Giacomo Brugerprofil
august 2017
Ospite molto gentile, casa e dintorni splendidi, colazione ottima

Asja Brugerprofil
august 2017
L'alloggio si trova in un posto rilassante e gode di una vista meravigliosa. È fedelissimo alle foto. Giovanna è stata molto gentile con noi cercando di soddisfare ogni nostra richiesta, una perfetta padrona di casa. Ci siamo trovati davvero molto bene e abbiamo apprezzato anche …

Med Giovanna som vært

Emilia-Romagna, ItalienMedlem siden juli 2013
Giovanna Brugerprofil
75 omtaler
Giovanna er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Sono una pittrice appassionata di botanica,e proprio in ragione di questo i miei lavori degli ultimi anni rappresentano il mondo vegetale. Raccolgo,conservo,trasformo tutto ciò che trovo in giardino o nelle mie scorribande fra campi e boschi,da ciò che si mangia a rami,bacche,fo…
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag