Gå videre til indhold
There is now a TV on the table for guests to view
Privat værelse i hus

En-suite double bedroom 15min walk from the centre

En-suite double bedroom 15min walk from the centre

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse

The location of this house is ideal if your looking to get into Oxford city centre quickly. The nearest bus stop is a 2 min walk, or you can walk into the centre which takes 15 minutes.

This 5 bedroom house was refurbished in September 2016 so has a new feel to it. The bedroom you will be staying in has an en-suite complete with both a shower, toilet and basin. There is a double bed so ideal for couples. The house itself is carpeted fully apart from the kitchen which is tiled.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Vaskemaskine
Strygejern
Basisting

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 12:00 til 22:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

3 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Kim Brugerprofil
Kim
juli 2017
Thanks, Henry, for my three-night stay in Oxford. You were very accommodating and gave me a warm welcome. And thanks for your help and patience when I managed to lose my set of keys.
Sasha Brugerprofil
Sasha
juli 2017
Henry's apartment is in an ideal location for a stay in Oxford. It is perfectly located for dining and going out in the Cowley Road / east Oxford neighborhood and there are many buses that make a trip into the city centre very quick and easy. Henry was extremely good at communi…
Henry Brugerprofil
Svar fra Henry:
Hi Sasha, I am sorry to hear about your experience with the bed, this was due to a couple of slats that were broken. This problem has now been rectified. In regards to the cleanliness of the house - the property itself is shared accommodation which can sometimes mean that even after I have cleaned there may be a few receipts, bottle caps etc on the floor which is what you described as the path to get to the room. Thanks for your review.
juli 2017
Jennifer Brugerprofil
Jennifer
april 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Med Henry som vært

Totnes, StorbritannienMedlem siden juni 2015
Henry Brugerprofil
3 omtaler
Bekræftet
Graduate from Oxford Brookes University, currently living at home with my parents. I would describe myself as a friendly out going person who welcomes any guests to stay.
Sprog: English, Français
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Beliggenhed

Oxford, England, Storbritannien
Præcise placeringsoplysninger gives, når en booking er bekræftet.

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag