Double bedBook Shelf and Wardrobe
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 1 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Our place is located in Clontarf a lovely coastal suburb on the northside of Dublin 25 minutes to city centre. This place is ideal for people looking for a nice landscape and quiet vicinity mixed with the exciting city of (URL HIDDEN) share the house with us who are a quiet couple and easy going people. It will not suitable for someone is looking for staying like hotel as it is a cozy and warm home.

Pladsen

There are 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, kitchen, living room and 2 parking spaces.


You would share the house with us who are a quiet and easy going couple.

Adgang for gæster

Free parking and a Bike available.

The kitchen is welcomed to use. There will be a shelf free in the fridge and a food shelf for you. You are welcome to use our cooking staples such as salt, oil,sugar and spices which are stored in the kitchen.

We provide free coffee and tea.

Kontakt med gæster

Personal assistance at anytime. We will be gladly to help in any way possible to make the stay enjoyable. Do not hesitate to ask our if you have any doubts.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

It is around 25 minutes on the bus to the city centre, 3 minutes walk to the beautiful St. Anne's Park and Rose Gardens, 15 minutes to Bull Island Beach and 10 KM to Howth.


Pladsen
Kapacitet 1
Badeværelser 1.5 (Delt badeværelse)
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 1
Indtjekning: 16:00 - 23:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Værelsestype: Privat værelse

Faciliteter

Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 46 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 3%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
2 sofaer

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 16:00-23:00

* No parties, No drugs, No Pets.

* No unauthorized guests or visitors.

* Please be tidy, clean and respectful with other guests, neighbors and with the house owners.

* Do not use the shower or toilet for long periods of time.

* It' s against Airbnb rules and against my House Rules to book on behalf of another person/people. You must be staying in the room yourself. You can not use someone else's profile to book.

*Guest should wash dishes and take off the shoes in the house.

*Lost keys need to pay €100.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper
Visse områder deles der om

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
fredage og lørdage er minimumophold 2 nætter.

23 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Paul (Erick) Brugerprofil
september 2017
Lai and Max both welcomed me with great grace, made my stay very wonderful. The place is simple but is perfect for couples and solo travelers! Fairly easy access to City Centre! I will be coming back I own them a burger dinner!!! Cheers guys!

Julia Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great hosts and very nice people, they even let me check in early, and met me in the city center to return things I had forgot. Very good area, especially for that price

Rod Brugerprofil
september 2017
Quiet spot and great hosts!

Ashley Brugerprofil
september 2017
Lovely home, folks were friendly and helpful.

Philipp Wilhelm Brugerprofil
september 2017
Lai and Max were very welcoming and friendly. The room was lovely and clean. Thanks! See you the next time!

Peter Brugerprofil
august 2017
Room was as described. The flat was clean and with all the standard amenities. I would recommend the place to other travelers.

Alexandre Brugerprofil
august 2017
I had a great time. Very easy going people!

Denne vært har 22 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Dublin, IrlandMedlem siden marts 2017
Lai And Max BrugerprofilLai And Max er SuperHost.

We are a quiet couple and love to travel around the world. We have been to Paris, Faro, Lisbon, Amsterdam, Milan, Rome, Pisa, Florence, Bologna, Venice, Wales, Brugges, Brussels, HongKong, China, Macao, Taiwan, Malaysia, Vietnam, Turkey, Jordan, Israel, Lebanon. We love to share our travel experience.

Sprog: English, Español, Italiano, Português, 中文
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag