Haven for female Travelers in GK-1!
Haven for female Travelers in GK-1!

Privat værelse

3 gæster

1 soveværelse

1 seng
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 3 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Hi!
Welcome to my apartment which is located in a posh South Delhi locality (GK-1). The market is at a close walking distance and public transport is easily accessible. The room is well lit & airy with modern furniture and a great balcony overlooking the street down below.
You will have a complimentary breakfast waiting for you in the morning along with access to WiFi.

Note: I have 2 dogs (miniature shihtzu) so kindly keep it in mind if you're allergic.
See you soon!

Pladsen

A private room in a safe and green neighbourhood is available for Travellers/working ladies. It is conveniently located in the posh South Delhi neighbourhood of Greater Kailash-1, easily accessible by all modes of travel. The nearest metro station, Kailash Colony Metro, is roughly around 1.8km away and the main M-Block market is a few 100 steps away.

Apartment is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. You will love the place because of the neighbourhood and the comfy bed. Comfortable bedrooms with access to a separate bathroom assures guests a good night's sleep. The place is good for female solo adventurers & travelers, female business travellers and families (with kids).

The room is the front bedroom of the house with an attached balcony. It has a comfortable King-Size bed that can accommodate 2 people easily. The room is bright as it gets ample amount of sunlight in the day and has a LCD TV along with power Back-Up. There is a chair for one to sit and read. The balcony is green and is a great place to relax.

The bathrooms are spacious, clean with shower area, 24hrs Hot and Cold water, Toiletries and towels etc.

-The Living room is air conditioned, well spread out, offering a proper lighting & comfortable seating arrangement.

Check out 12:30

Check in time is flexible, but needs to be discussed because of the check out of previous guests

Breakfast:
Start your day with breakfast at the dining area serving fresh breakfast, coffee, and gourmet desserts all day long.

The price includes:
*Breakfast
*Tea/Coffee during the whole stay
*WiFi
*TV with 200+ channels
*Toiletries

Adgang for gæster

Access to room is through main door, though the room is right next to it. The use of common area in the premises is allowed except the Drawing Room. Our guests would have access to the following listed:-

Wifi
Dining area
Kitchen
Air conditioner in all rooms
Hot water in all rooms
Linen change is provided everyday.
Cable TV with over 100 channels.


Clothes washing and ironing facilities are available for INR 20 per piece and the clothes would be returned the following day after collection.

Fully equipped kitchen
Microwave
Refrigerator

A housekeeper is available all the time and would assist in any cleaning services required.

Kontakt med gæster

Help is offered to make your stay comfortable and a memorable one.
Our staff is extremely humble and courteous always keen to serve clients with top class hospitality.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

*I only wish to Host female travelers & families with kids . Kindly send inquiries keeping this in mind.


Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Pladsen
Kapacitet 3
Badeværelser 1 (Privat badeværelse)
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 1
Indtjekning: Når som helst efter 13:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Holder husdyr: Dog(s)
Værelsestype: Privat værelse

Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
TV
Basisting

Priser
Ekstra gæster 124 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 13:00.

- Kindly provide Govt ID's at the time of check-in
- Please be respectful to your surroundings and keep the noise down
- I have 2 dogs so kindly keep that in mind at the time of booking. If you're bringing a pet, kindly inquire before booking.
-Smoking only allowed in the balcony or outside.
-Only Female Travelers & Families with Kids (no Couples).
-We believe in and appreciate the conservation of energy so we request you to switch off lights, fans, electrical appliances like water heater, AC etc, when not in use.
-The dining table is here for your meals, we request you to not eat in the room.
-If you're going to be coming late, kindly inform beforehand.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Førstehjælpskasse
Lås på dør til soveværelset

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

1 Omtale

Wii Brugerprofil
april 2017
This place is centrally located and is convenient to get to using public transport (Kailash Colony metro). Although I am not sure about the buses that ply here but one can get autos (local three-wheeler transport in India) from the metro station should they wish to use the public transport to get to the accommodation. I only travelled in taxis (Uber or Ola) during the length of my stay and they could easily locate the place and get to house without any hassle. Nikita is a very hospitable host and I would recommend her place if you enjoy a social and lively environment. I stayed in this place for two weeks here and I found my stay warm and comfortable. There is a house-help who is always ready to help so you can be assured of round-the-clock services. This is a very safe place to stay as there were days when I have forgotten to lock the balcony door and have realized it only when I was woke up in the morning. I wouldn’t do this if this was in any other locality in Delhi but as this was GK 1 I didn’t feel concerned if the balcony door remained open through the night. Nikita is happy to accommodate any requests even if they are last minute ones. She is jewellery designer and I would recommend you have look at lovely collections which will entice you to pick atleast one of her pieces as a keepsake from your trip.

New Delhi, IndienMedlem siden januar 2015
Nikita Brugerprofil

Hi! I'm Nikita, an Interior Designer by profession and a Jewellery Designer as well. I recently started my own brand 'Opalina' designing custom jewelry in Semi-Precious stones. I was brought up in Jaipur though I grew up in the boarding schools most of the time.
I love to listen to Music (Soft Blues, Instrumental) and love to travel and meet new people.

Hosting for me is welcoming people in my world like old friends and sharing good memories with them.

See you soon!

Sprog: English, Hindi
Svarprocent: 33%
Svartid: et par dage eller mere

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag