Private & secret tropical garden   Relax in garden room
Garden House in historic Parnell
3 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
3 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 3 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lovely stay for one person or small group ( 2 or 3). Enjoy spacious newly-decorated bedrooms in designer house with tropical secret garden. Close to city centre, trendy Parnell's chic cafes, boutiques and galleries. Walk to events, ferries or short bus-ride to city centre or University. Nearby La Cigale weekend market for scrumptious treats or Judges Bay for morning strolls or exercise.
Your own group, one, two or three guests, in two bedrooms & guest bathroom. Enjoy the house & garden too.

Pladsen

Enjoy the living spaces opening to the garden or relax in your private
area upstairs with two stylish spacious bedrooms with own modern bathroom.

Adgang for gæster

Your private space with two bedrooms and one private bathroom for your group of one to three guests. You are also welcome to enjoy the home & garden spaces to relax.

Kontakt med gæster

Happy to share a glass of wine with you in the garden, share ideas and assist with any questions about what to see and do in Auckland, or recommend places to eat nearby.
My career has been marketing tourism companies in New Zealand so I have lots of ideas and don't miss suggestions.
I also respect your privacy if you just want to recover from flying and get into the time zone!

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

For safety very young children are not welcome to the Garden House because of the garden pond. It could be a danger for them.


Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng

Faciliteter
Køkken
Trådløst Internet
Morgenmad
Pejs

Priser
Ekstra gæster 141 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 94 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Weekendpris 461 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00

- Respect the quiet neighbourhood.
- Minimum two night stay


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

8 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
John Brugerprofil
september 2017
Geraldine was an excellent host, who was very helpful. We appreciated her gorgeous home, a pity it cold that day but the garden looked so inviting as per the photos. I had the best sleep, so quite and peaceful.

Xinxin Brugerprofil
august 2017
这个位置在北京就是南锣了,离工体、三里屯、海边都很近。 房东阿姨很热情很细心,预定之后就给了很详细的三种到达方式和价格,最后我们选了skybus,房东到车站来接我们。 第二天,我们要一早去strand站坐火车,房东跟我们一起早起并把我们送到了火车站,考虑到我们可能起太早来不及吃早餐,阿姨还打包了面包、水果给我们带在路上吃。 看了房子,连我奥克兰的朋友都说,良心价啊~~~~ Awesome place, Geraldine was super helpful. the apartment is absolutely gorgeous. It's light, airy, decorated beautifully and with everything you need. It was perfect for our short trip to Auckland, being so centrally located. All communication was easy,Highly recommend for any travellers visiting Auckland.

Diana Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Geraldine has a lovely home. A great location in a very attractive central part of Auckland with cafes,shops and the French weekend markets all within walking distance. We had a warm welcome ,lovely comfortable beds and were looked after very well.

Harrison Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Another great stay!

Joyce Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Geraldine is very communicative and very nice.

Harrison Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Another great stay!

Harrison Brugerprofil
april 2017
Geraldine's place was fantastic. Large, modern and great location. Geraldine was extremely hospitable and easy to communicate with. Travelled for business and would definitely stay again!

Auckland, New ZealandMedlem siden maj 2014
Geraldine Brugerprofil

I enjoy meeting travellers from both New Zealand and the globe. I have lived overseas in Sydney and Singapore. I like travel that is relaxed and informal to learn about culture, art & architecture and of course local food! Last year I visited India, Italy and went sailing with friends in Greece. Previously I was a host at New Zealand's Architecture pavilion in Venice. I have been a journalist and a writer, most recently I worked as a marketing communications & PR consultant with winery clients. I enjoy walking, swimming and reading. ( I am a patron of Auckland's writers festival and enjoy traveling to international writers festivals - fun and inspiring, learning about the world ).

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag