Rural house
Rural house
7 gæster
4 soveværelser
5 senge
1,5 bad
7 gæster
4 soveværelser
5 senge
1,5 bad
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 7 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

The house is in a little village in county Lleida, surrounded by olive and almond groves. It is 30min far from the historical city of Lleida by car. Not far from the beach or the Lleida Pyrenees. 1h40min from Congost de Mont-rebei. The village has a big public pool. We'll provide you info and advice to visit the area and have a great time. And we'll definitly try our best to make your stay really comfortable and special.

Kontakt med gæster

Eventhough my father and I don't live near the village, he goes there nearly every weekend and he will be the one welcoming you, showing you around and giving you the keys. I'm the one managing the airbnb add so I'll be available to help you by messaging online with everyhing I can!


Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster 77 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rabat pr. uge: 18%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 3
2 enkeltsenge
Fællesrum
1 enkeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt

Aflysninger

Ledighed
5 nætter minimum ophold

1 Omtale

Rosa Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Hemos pasado unos dias fantásticos, la casa es cómoda, espaciosa y confortable; se estava muy bien. La hemos encontrado muy límpia y bien equipada. El amfitrión que nos recibio fue encantador, muy amable. El pueblo nos gustó mucho, tranquilo y auténtico, tiene una piscina perfecta para después de nuestras excursiones por la zona. La recomendaríamos a cualquiera, si volvemos por la zona repetiremos. Gracias Anna por todo

Lleida, SpanienMedlem siden marts 2017
Anna Brugerprofil

Hola! Mi padre y yo ofrecemos nuestra casa familiar de pueblo. Es el lugar donde mi padre creció, eran familia de payeses y aún conservamos la casa y nuestros campos de olivos y almendros. Pero ya no vivimos allí. Vivimos cerca de Barcelona. Mi padre tiene su propia empresa. Yo estoy viviendo y trabajando en Irlanda, y vengo de vez en cuando.

Hello! My father and I are offering our old and rural countryside family house. Is the place where my father grew up, they were farmers and we still keep the house and our olive and almond groves. But we don't live of that at the moment. My dad lives closer to Barcelona and runs his own business. Myself I live and work in Ireland and I travel home once a while.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag