Gå videre til indhold
The kitchen is fully equipped with a washing mashine The couch in the living room can become a bed for two
Helt hus

Homey Family-Friendly House, 20 Minutes from Sofia

Margarita Brugerprofil
Margarita

Homey Family-Friendly House, 20 Minutes from Sofia

Helt hus
4 gæster1 soveværelse2 senge1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Gratis parkering på stedet
Det er et af få boliger i dette område, der har denne funktion.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Skinnende ren
2 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.

Our Family-Friendly House is in a small town, almost a district of the capital, but nearer to the Mountain. The 1st floor will be fully available to you. We live on the 2nd and 3rd floors, but we are not going to bother you, we'll be there if you need us! The public transport to Sofia takes 40 min, by car it's 20. In the Warm Seasons you can relax in the Garden, surrounded by Flowers and Birds. We invite you to pick up home-grown Vegetables and Herbs, feed the birds, and try their eggs. Welcome!

Faciliteter

  • Gratis parkering på stedet
  • Trådløst internet
  • Pejs
  • Køkken

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks

Ledighed

9 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Barrie Brugerprofil
Barrie
september 2018
Margarita's place is clean bright spacious and airy with everything you need and less than five mins walk to public transport. There's parki…
Ramona Brugerprofil
Ramona
september 2018
Margarita and family are special people, we were welcomed into their beautiful home with warmth and affection. The focaccia that cooks his f…
Mihai Brugerprofil
Mihai
september 2018
We had the best time @ Margaritas place. The apartment is very clean and cozy and has access through the kitchen to the beautiful garden tha…
Juan Brugerprofil
Juan
august 2018
La casa es estupenda, a todos los niveles. La acogida y trato de los padres de Margarita, inmejorable. Ha sido, con mucha diferencia, la mej…
Kamar Brugerprofil
Kamar
juli 2018
Margarita and her parents were the most hospitable hosts I've ever experienced. Was pleasantly surprised to the delicious home cooked meals …
Dominika Brugerprofil
Dominika
august 2017
Great host. Very kind and welcoming. Margarita and her family treated us as family. They cooked us delicious food and provided us with fresh…
Ivilin Brugerprofil
Ivilin
august 2017
Margarita offered to my family a very nice place to relax, and warm, and tasty hospitality. The appartment is big, clean, quiet, and cute. W…

Med Margarita som vært

Novi Iskar, BulgarienMedlem siden august 2016
Margarita Brugerprofil
9 omtaler
Му hobbies are gardening and arts. I’m studying permaculture design, which I try to apply in the garden. I love to travel, to do yoga and to meet interesting people. In the yard, together with my parents we cultivate a small garden with vegetables, herbs and spices. We raise bir…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings