Gå videre til indhold
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

I have a lovely home in Ganesha Hill which is close to the 10 & 57 freeways for easy access. It is also close to Cal Poly Pomona, Mount Sack, the Pomona Fairplex, Raging waters etc...
The neighborhood is quiet. I have a large peaceful back yard with fruit trees and nice spots to read, relax and hang out.

Kontakt med gæster

The house is nice and comfortable, you are welcome to use the kitchen, living room and back yard.

Faciliteter
Køkken
TV
Basisting
Shampoo
Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Aflysninger
Ledighed
fredage og lørdage er minimumophold 1 nat.

53 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Brandon Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great stay at Sandra's place. Checkin was very easy and her home is very nice. We had our own bathroom which was very convenient. The neighborhood was quiet and safe

Kurt Brugerprofil
november 2017
Wonderful place to hang your hat. Sandra is a delightful host. My experience (second time there), was as great as the first time. Quiet home, comfy atmosphere, safe neighborhood... all u can ask for.

Craig Brugerprofil
november 2017
Sandra was a great host. House was super close to the Fairplex. Will stay here again next time I’m here for the races.

Jay Brugerprofil
november 2017
Well, I've definitely found my go-to place in Pomona/Claremont. Sandra's house is very homey, well-appointed, and thought-through for the guest. The bedroom is perfect, from the bed to good writing desk to nightstand with reading lamp (I'm surprised by how many AirBnbs don't have this simple feature). The bathroom is roomy, and its shower has a large shower head and great water pressure. On top of everything else, Sandra is a warm, welcoming host; I hope to stay whenever I can during trips to the area.

Lucas Brugerprofil
november 2017
Sandra's Place is literally the best AirBnB I've stayed at. I always feel welcome there.

Ernestine Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great host very flexible with check in and check out times! Super clean place.

Amanda Brugerprofil
november 2017
Sandra's place was very nice and she was a great host! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

Pomona, Californien, USAMedlem siden marts 2017
Sandra Brugerprofil

I'm a middle age woman (I'm going to live to be over one hundred).
I like meeting people from all over the world, I would like to travel the world!!.
My work doesn't allow much time for travel but I do whenever possible. Things I enjoy: working on the yard, finding a quiet spot to read, hanging out with family and friends.......

Sprog: English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag