Gå videre til indhold
Sultan style sun bed outside
2bed,1bath Garden apt in Chianti!
2bed,1bath Garden apt in Chianti!
6 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
6 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Make yourself at home in the middle of Chianti in this 2 bedroom, 1 bath with private external garden area! The apartment is fully furnished with two powerful AC/heating units with rustic Tuscan furniture throughout and an extra sofa bed for two. Free wifi, linens and towels provided. There is also an outdoor sultan style round sun bed to relax or read a book.

Pladsen

You will be staying at an original medieval Tuscan apartment in the middle of the world famous Chianti hills!

In the main bedroom there is a king size bed, in the second bedroom there are two full single beds and a sofa bed in the living room area. Both bedrooms include plenty of storage.The kitchen is fully furnished as well.

There are two powerful AC/heating remote controlled units in both bedrooms, a Blue Jam wireless speaker for your smartphone, DVD player, tennis rackets and pool toys, as well as a private outside garden with metal table with chairs; there are additional 4 deck chairs and 2 sun loungers plus a wood burning basket perfect for spring and fall evenings.

The apartment has only been used for family and friends being our holiday home until now.the pool is open from June to The second of November

Adgang for gæster

Guests will have full access to the private outside garden, the barbecue area next to the apartment as well as the kids play area next to the pools, newly upgraded tennis court and two pools(a kids pool and a 1'50 meter deep large pool,please don't dive as it's not deep enough for diving)

Kontakt med gæster

I am always available on my mobile phone. If there is any need or any situation in the apartment or need an extra cleaning service while you're there, you can text me or call me anytime.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

There is a safe key box outside the apartment and you will receive the code once I receive your booking confirmation, please take care of the furniture and everything that I have left inside the apartment. There will be a bottle of red wine for you to enjoy when you arrive :)
The pool is open from June to September.
You can also request for extra cleaning for 55€ paid in cash.
The pool will be closed from November 2nd until june of 2018

Benvenuti!


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
Trådløst Internet
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster 115 kr / nat efter 3 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 422 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 759 kr
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med lockbox

I have arranged to leave toiletries and some dry food stock in the apartment, please feel free to use it in exchange of replacing it before you leave, enjoy!
Smoking is not allowed anywhere inside the apartment.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Brandslukker

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

8 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Giorgio Brugerprofil
november 2017
Arrivando nell'appartamento abbiamo trovato dei vermi nel gabinetto. Abbiamo pulito e ci siamo accorti che lo sciacquone non funzionava. Nella stanza giorno (cucina/soggiorno) c'erano delle ragnatele e dei ragni morti che erano lì da molto tempo...A questo punto abbiamo contattato Charles e dopo qualche piccolo problema di comunicazione tra messaggi e telefonate ci siamo chiariti. Charles è stato molto disponibile, ha mandato 2 persone a visionare l'appartamento e a sistemare il gabinetto, tuttavia abbiamo valutato fosse meglio trovare un altro alloggio, perché questo non ci sembrava adatto alle nostre aspettative. Non ricerchiamo appartamenti superpuliti, ma neanche con i vermi e i ragni in giro, specialmente se la casa è di un superhost e se abbiamo pagato 55€ per le pulizie. Voglio sottolineare che Charles è molto disponibile, ma l'appartamento era veramente troppo sporco.

David Brugerprofil
august 2017
Si vous recherchez un coin de tranquillité, n'hésitez pas. Ce logement saura combler votre besoin d'évasion. Une piscine, un restaurant qui est juste en face et qui vous fera voyager sont les atoux de cette location

Grace Brugerprofil
august 2017
It's in the best location. We were lost but Charles helped us all the way to find his beautiful flat. The swimming pool is also wonderful plus. My children loved spending time there. We really enjoyed our time. The panoramic view is just breathtaking. We definitely want to come back. Thank you, Charles!

Simeon Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Lovely place, great experience and a generally beautiful area to stay. Highly recommended.

Judith Brugerprofil
juni 2017
We have just come back from a 3 night stay (for the second time) in this delightful very well equipped apartment. It was very comfortable and clean with everything we needed, including towels and reliable wi fi. Beautiful views, fabulous pool and lots of places to sit and relax. A car is obviously essential but the roads are relatively quiet. We visited Florence and San Gimignano last year and Volterra this time. The local town Montaione is also very attractive too with a couple of good coffee stops and pizza restaurants. The host Charles is very helpful and prompt at answering any questions. A great place to take a bit of time out and recharge. Highly recommended!

Norlyn Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Nice panoramic Tuscan view. The kids pool was perfect and warm . And thank you for the bottle of wine we drunk it when we get back to the US. The 1kg of steak for $30 at the restaurant at the top of the hill that Charles and his friend recommended was unbelievable.

Igor Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Charles is a really great host. And the place is amazing, good for a family trip. I'm 100% sure we will come back here soon :)

Rom, ItalienMedlem siden april 2013
Charles Brugerprofil

Hello, I am Charles from Florida in the USA. I live in Rome, Italy and work for the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations. I am a very kind and considerate person and love meeting new people from all over the world. Only wish I could travel full time! Cheers, Charles

Sprog: English, Español, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag