Gå videre til indhold
Sultan style sun bed outside
Hel lejlighed

2bed,1bath Garden apt in Chianti!

2bed,1bath Garden apt in Chianti!

6 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
6 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse

Make yourself at home in the middle of Chianti in this comfortable 2 bedroom property with a private garden area overlooking the countryside. The apartment is fully furnished with authentic Tuscan furniture and includes two powerful AC/heating units & central heating for winter use. Free WiFi, linens & towels are provided.


Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer


Rygning forbudt
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

19 omtaler

Tjek ind
Luca Brugerprofil
april 2018
Location straordinaria, silenziosa e immersa nelle colline. Oasi di pace.

Philip Brugerprofil
marts 2018
perfect location !! charming house and excellent support!

Silvio Brugerprofil
marts 2018
There isn't much other to say that it is not already mentioned in the other previous reviews. We were 100% satisfied and we recommend it. It has everything you need . You will feel at home away from home.

Yann Brugerprofil
marts 2018
Accueil vraiment super, on a apprécié ce petit îlot de quiétude face aux collines enneigées du Chianti.

Shruti Brugerprofil
februar 2018
This place was exactly what we were looking for and more. We wanted a place that was close enough to all the Tuscan highlights and we got a place that was also really quiet and peaceful. The house is exactly as it is described and has great views of the surrounding Chianti area. …

Robert Brugerprofil
januar 2018
The apartment is wonderful and peaceful. We had a lovely time in the Tuscan countryside and the views of the hillside and valley are amazing. The apartment has everything you would need for a stay as a family or small group and Charles is an excellent host. The communal gardens a…

Ilya Brugerprofil
januar 2018
Прекрасное жилье в уединенном месте, все удобства, полное соответствие описанию. Магазины недалеко. Рядом чудесный ресторанчик Il Caminetto с превосходным флорентийским стейком по цене 33 евро за кг. Рекомендую!

Med Charles som vært

Rom, ItalienMedlem siden april 2013
Charles Brugerprofil
222 omtaler
Hello, I am Charles from Florida in the USA. I live in Rome, Italy and work for the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations. I am a very kind and considerate person and love meeting new people from all over the world. Only wish I could travel full time! Cheers, Ch…
Sprog: English, Español, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.

Dette er en bolig ejet af Charles.
Mireya hælper værten.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag