7 gæster
4 soveværelser
5 senge
2 bade
7 gæster
4 soveværelser
5 senge
2 bade
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 7 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

The house is perfect for families and pets. Great walks all round, plus all the other joys of North Dorset. Shaftesbury is about 6 minutes away, the coast is just under an hour

Pladsen

This is a family home and you will find quite a few of our things in it - pictures, ornaments, books, games and so on. You are welcome to enjoy them all!

Adgang for gæster

We will put our surplus stuff in one of the bedrooms upstairs, leaving you with 4 rooms and 5 beds (two doubles, three singles). There is a big sitting room downstairs, a small TV room, a playroom (with a pool table) and a pretty big kitchen. There is a table tennis table outside in the garage, and a lovely garden with outdoor furniture and badminton net and football goals.

Kontakt med gæster

The house will be all yours, but we will leave the number of somebody who can sort anything out should the need arise.


Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 4
1 enkeltseng

Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-19:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Just treat the house as you would like your own house to be treated!


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm

Ledighed
3 nætter minimum ophold

2 omtaler

Cecilia Brugerprofil
august 2017
Wonderful communication, everything clean, tidy, welcoming and spacious. Very trusting, generous hosts; lots of games available, piano, drum kit, pool table, trampoline made it a fun place to be. High recommend Ivydene.

Dominic Brugerprofil
august 2017
The house is in a beautiful quiet village. A beautiful spacious home that is ideal for a family gathering. There are great activities to entertain the kids. Great location for accessing attractions. Thank you for letting my family and I stay.

Medlem siden oktober 2016
Matthew Brugerprofil
Svarprocent: 78%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag