Large Double Attic Room Bedroom with SinkLarge Private Bathroom with Shower
Grand Edwardian home. Large Room, Private Bathroom
Grand Edwardian home. Large Room, Private Bathroom
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Large double attic room, own separate bathroom in friendly, relaxed Edwardian friendly home. 2 min railway station/town centre. Beautiful Eastbourne Seafront, pier, beach 10 min walk. South Downs Way 5 mins walk. Famous Devonshire Tennis tournament, theatres, Towner Art Gallery 10 mins away. Saffrons Cricket Club 3 mins. Shops, pubs and restaurants close by. Wonderful Beachy Head/South Downs on your doorstep. Wifi, w/mach, garden and backing onto Gildredge Park with Tennis Club/Cafe.

Pladsen

A beautiful and extremely spacious Edwardian home full of English character but with modern kitchen and bathrooms. Located 5 walk minutes from the town centre and mainline railway ( London 100 mins, Brighton 30 mins). Restaurants, pubs, shops, theatre, cinema all nearby. Tennis club located at rear of garden plus Devonshire Tennis tournament a 10 minutes walk. Beautiful Eastbourne seafront, pier, beaches, Beachy head and the South Downs all walkable from the house.

Adgang for gæster

Private bathroom with shower. Use of kitchen, sitting room with Sky TV, wifi, parking if necessary, utility room with washing machine.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

If you like tennis, this is the place for you as we back into a lovely tennis cafe plus we have the world-famous Devonshire Park Tennis tournament in June. I think Eastbourne is great as it has city, sea and countryside all in one place.

Faciliteter
Husdyr tilladt
Familie-/børnevenlig
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 13:00

We are a happy and relaxed house and want our guests to feel comfortable. Smoking outside in the garden.

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor hund(e) og kat(te) i huset
Aflysninger

86 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Peter Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Great host, big, beautiful and very charming house, I can highly recommend this place.

Elizabeth Brugerprofil
november 2017
BEAutiful house! Roma was very helpful and although we didn't get to meet her she did everything possible to make our stay very easy and comfortable! Thank you! Definitely would stay again.

Tin Htut Htut Brugerprofil
november 2017
The place is nice

Jeltsje Brugerprofil
november 2017
Roma was very welcoming and friendly. The house was lovely and on a very convenient locatiom for exploring the amazing coast and the town centre. Friendly dogs and cats!

Chris Brugerprofil
november 2017
Lovely house, very comfortable, great communication. Was really nice to be greeted by Izzy the dog upon arrival!

Les Brugerprofil
november 2017
You must like cats and dogs because there are 2 cats and a lovely black lab named izzy and they are residents. they are friendly and not a bother but they will want to greet you and make themselves known. What we loved was the rooms were enormous with high ceilings and the house has great Edwardian character to it with stained glass windows and beautiful wood work. The electrics and plumbing have all been updated so no problem on those fronts. There is a TV room if you choose to watch. When the weather is nice there is also a garden with patio furniture. You could easily invite your family to visit and Roma would be willing to let you have them over. Roma is a treasure of a host. She loves people and is very outgoing easy to talk with and willing to help you.

James Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Thoroughly recommended- as advertised, comfortable, convenient location and generally all good!

Eastbourne, StorbritannienMedlem siden august 2014
Roma Brugerprofil
Interaction with guests

I work full-time but am very happy to help guests with their stay and advise them of the best places to go and what to do locally.

Om Roma

I work full-time as an estate agent. Our home is a large Edwardian 4-storey house with plenty of space. It is a happy home and very easy-going. The house is perfect for getting to know London and the south east of England.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag