Gå videre til indhold

Medioeval Tower (Geranio), Pool , Florence view

Slot med Stefania som vært
5 gæster2 soveværelser3 senge1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede slot for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Stefania er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God beliggenhed
100 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Casale Fontibucci was by repute the home of Michelangelo’s stonemason.
The Tower dates back to 1100s. Up on a hill,surrounded by olive groves, cypresses and vineyards, you can relax in the park and swimming pool solarium and “touch” the Brunelleschi’s Dome before driving to Florence. Florence 25 m. away offers breathtaking sunsets.
Car HIGHLY recommended
Pool open May-Sept
TOURIST LET (no breakfast)
WIFI free
Free parking on our private road
Siena San Giminiano 1h15
Chianti 50m
Pisa Lucca 1h30

This apartment is an ideal retreat if you long for the privacy and quiet of one of the hills surrounding Florence countryside, but still want to be in touch with the city
This apartment, on the first floor, includes: main entrance, 2 bedrooms with QB (1 bedroom is in the tower), a kitchen with table, fridge, microwave & stove (no hoven), dish washer, a large living area with table & sofa bed that sleeps one. Bathroom, with shower & two sinks, has been renovated late 2017 .Washing machine.
All rooms windows are overlooking either Florence, the garden or the hills surrounding .
All forniture is my grand parents' antiques I'm really fond of


Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 krybbe
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
1 sovesofa


Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Tilføj dato
Tilføj dato

4,95 ud af 5 stjerner fra 110 omtaler



Bagno a Ripoli, Toscana, Italien

Casale Fontibucci lies on a hill commanding a view down the valley of the Arno to Florence in the distance past the picturesque array of hilltop palazzi and villas in between.
In July, the season of Lavender, I begin to collect and work of this plant with an intense fragrance.
By Car:
10 m. away-In a nearby farm you can buy olive oil, wine and Tuscan honey.
The grocery stores, with original Tuscan products, are at Candeli & Bagno a Ripoli
15 minutes away-Super market, post office, bank and many other shops are located at Bagno a Ripoli
10/15 minutes away-To taste typical & genuine Tuscan dishes, you can book to nearby restaurants such as Bar Alimentari Innocenti, L'antico Forno
20 minutes away- Riding schools, tennis courts and a golf course.

Vært: Stefania

Tilmeldte sig i november 2012
  • 198 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
I’m living with my mother Aurora at Casale Fontibucci from the 70’s; the first 10 years have gone by living abroad, Africa & South America, long periods, and coming back, from time to time, enjoying the peace and calm of the Casale with the family. Getting to know new and different cultures from mine was an incredible experience. This truly ment to enrich and open my family & my self to the world: I, in fact, from the very first steps, I followed the family and I learned, as my first language, .... Spanish! In the early 80's, we chose to live permanentely at the Casale; my mother began teaching Italian and history at Hotel & Catering School in Florence. This was also a great experience that has enforced herself to rediscover our Tuscan tradition of food and all those activities connected to the Casale such as oil, wine, traditional plants quince, iris and lavender. The passion for nature has also "infected" myself, who has started growing lavender and, in particular, carrying on a Tuscan traditional handcraft such as the “Barilotto” (little barrel) to scent our wardrobes. I like cooking typical Tuscan cuisine but, alternatively, love the Brazil and Argentina recipes too. My mother loves reading narrative books and especially anthropology she was graduated; we both lose ourselves in city life - Florence is to reach by car in 20 minutes - to keep always updated on exhibitions, conferences, concerts and other activities. We'll be happy to meet your curiosity about history, art and anedoctes of Florence and Tuscany. I will take care from the first contact, to information requests, reservation; I'm always available on email and phone. We can speak Italian, English, French and Spanish.
I’m living with my mother Aurora at Casale Fontibucci from the 70’s; the first 10 years have gone by living abroad, Africa & South America, long periods, and coming back, from time…
Under dit ophold

1. You are so important to me
I'm happy to welcome you personally. I love sharing all information you may request (special tourist tours, spots to visit, exhibitions) and be available for any last minute needs you may have.
2. I'll do much more than an Airbnb average host can do
Making your stay at the Casale unique makes me satisfied and proud everyday.
3. All is clear; no surprises
You can access all information/expenses etc online in advance.
Let me recap:
*Tourist Tax MANDATORY 1,50 Euro per person, per day (kids up to 14 year old do not have to pay) up to 7 nights.
In 2019 Airbnb haf finalize an agreement with our municipality in order to include (at the moment of your reservation) the Tourist tax fees. All reservation finalized before May 1 2019 as a host I'll collect the amount cash when you are checking in and revert this to the municipality.All reservations finalized after May 1 2019, Airbnb will collect the amount from you directly.
Municipality Site:
*Heathing operating November 1-April 15 as per Municipality regulation
*IDs requested at check in for police registration as per Italian law
*Kids under 18 yrs old (if not accompanied by parent) must have a permission paper duely filled in and signed by parents as per the Italian law. Pls advise host in advance so that I can share the document to fill in.
If not, I will not be able to welcome you

1. You are so important to me
I'm happy to welcome you personally. I love sharing all information you may request (special tourist tours, spots…
Stefania er Superhost
Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Sprog: English, Français
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Indtjekning: 16.00 - 21.00
Udtjekning: 10.00
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Sundhed og sikkerhed
Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Ingen kuliltealarm
Ingen røgalarm

Kig på andre muligheder i og omkring Bagno a Ripoli

Flere boliger i Bagno a Ripoli: