Gå videre til indhold
Helt hus

Tropical Oasis

Beverly

Tropical Oasis

14 gæster
6 soveværelser
8 senge
4 badeværelser
14 gæster
6 soveværelser
8 senge
4 badeværelser
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
Skinnende ren2 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.
God indtjekningsoplevelse92% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboksen.

5500 square foot 2 story home located on the intercoastal waters leading to the Gulf of Mexico. The home features a large gourmet kitchen, game room with pool table and sauna, large master suite with Jacuzzi bath tub. Upstairs has a "secret" room with bunk beds for children located off of one of the bedrooms. Upper deck for sunset relaxing. Large pool area with outdoor living and eating space with barbecue grill. Conveniently located near Tarpon Springs, Dunedin, Clearwater Beach and Tampa Bay.

Faciliteter

Aircondition
Tørretumbler
Basisting
Pejs
Varme
Strygejern

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 4
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 5
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 6
1 køjeseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa, 1 luftmadras

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 17:00
Udtjekning inden 09:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks

Ledighed

13 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Kenneth Brugerprofil
Kenneth
maj 2018
The pool area is nice and there is plenty of space. Kitchen is a nice space for large families.
Beverly Brugerprofil
Svar fra Beverly:
So sorry about the check in confusion. Our check in time has always been 5 pm. I update frequently on the site but have no control over what airbnb sends guests. It will be added to the property description as well. Very difficult to ready a 6 bedroom, 4 bathroom, 2 story house same day with guests checking out and in. Home was ready by 4:15, so 45 minutes earlier than our check in but 15 minutes late according to airbnb. My apologies for this confusion. I will harder on communicating this to our guests.
maj 2018
Janelle Brugerprofil
Janelle
marts 2018
The house was a good size and Beverly was a good host. However the dishwasher, hot tub and pool heater did not work. We would not have stayed at this house if we knew these amenities were not available. We also had to drive for groceries, the beach, etc
Beverly Brugerprofil
Svar fra Beverly:
Unfortunately we can never predict when something may break but as you are aware we had 3 companies out during your stay in an attempt to repair the part in the spa heater that went pad and more than fair compensation was given. The spa is and was in perfect working order, only issue was heater broke so water wasn't hot. We have since had repair done. Dishwasher also in working order. We apologize for these minor inconveniences but are happy your family seemed to thoroughly enjoy our very large home otherwise. Afraid we cannot help with the other issues you mentioned. Not sure any rental home provides on site grocery stores, beaches or attractions, generally one would have to drive to all of those places from a home. Glad you were pleased with a house manager, Beverly, we know she works very hard to accommodate our guests.
marts 2018
Paxton Brugerprofil
Paxton
februar 2018
She does a great job of communicating and made it a great experience! All of the information is accurate and it is a great place for a large group!
Muthuselvam Brugerprofil
Muthuselvam
februar 2018
Amazing place and a wonderful host. We were a group of 12 adults and had a very comfortable stay. This place is better than how it looks in picture. Host was very graceful and responded positively for all our requests. Definitely recommend this place.
Joe Brugerprofil
Joe
februar 2018
This house has a very nice layout and a lot of space. We were able to gather on the pool deck or in the great room with ease - including watching the Super Bowl on the very nice TV. There was enough space for our group of seven adults each sleeping separately - though the bunk …
Ken Brugerprofil
Ken
december 2017
Great vacation rental that will not break the bank. Very close to popular Sponge Docks. Beverly was great and very attentive to our needs during our stay. Recommend for anyone looking for a nice family get away. Very comfortable for our 12 person extended family.
Beverly Brugerprofil
Svar fra Beverly:
Ken, so happy to have had your lovely family enjoy our home over your Christmas vacation and even happier you enjoyed your stay so much! Looking forward to having you back again!
december 2017
Tabatha Brugerprofil
Tabatha
august 2017
Most of the previous reviews were accurate, there are a few pieces of the house that could be updated (more pool lighting, better pool sticks, darts for the game room)... but overall the house served our needs and was nice. There were plenty of places to sleep (there were 15 of u…

Med Beverly som vært

New Port Richey, Florida, USAMedlem siden juli 2016
Beverly Brugerprofil
20 omtaler
I am a native born Floridian and very familiar with the area and the Sunshine State. I manage this home for my employer, it is his residence when not being enjoyed by our guests.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag