Cozy, spacious and furnished apartment in Gundeli
Cozy, spacious and furnished apartment in Gundeli

Privat værelse

2 gæster

1 soveværelse

2 senge
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

The apartment is located on Beinwilerstrasse in Gundeli. It's a cozy, green and peaceful neighbourhood and great connections. Bars and restaurants are very close and train station just 7 minutes walk away. The fully furnished apartment has a living room, two bedrooms, kitchen, balcony and bathroom. In addition there are two storage rooms and shared bike cellar and laundry room free of charge.

Pladsen

The apartment is located in the 4th floor with a balcony on the inner yard. A curious detail: our startup's prototype robot is standing in the living room corner! If you're interested, I'd be excited to tell everything about it :)

Adgang for gæster

The apartment is fully equipped and you can use kitchen, fridge and freezer as well as the bike cellar and laundry room, if necessary. I might be able to borrow one modest bike for you free of charge.

Kontakt med gæster

I am an entrepreneur in Life Science Robotics and usually I've got hands full of work to do in and out of the city. However, I'm happy to give an introduction to the apartment, neighbourhood, transportation system and the city. I can be reached by phone at any time.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

There's a fantastic meadow up on the hill about 5-10 min walk away. There's a cute path going through a grass meadow with single big tree in the middle - just like in movies! You can see the entire city there. Also you can find Swiss cows and lambs close by, despite the central location!


Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Pladsen
Kapacitet 2
Badeværelser 1 (Delt badeværelse)
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 2
Indtjekning: 17:00 - 22:00
Værelsestype: Privat værelse

Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Køkken
Rygning tilladt

Priser
Ekstra gæster 66 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 66 kr
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 17:00-22:00

- If you invite guests, notify in advance
- If you are staying for a month or longer, we take turns on cleaning
- Quiet after 22, unless notified
- Smoking only on the balcony
- We recycle, please sort your waste


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Førstehjælpskasse
Lås på dør til soveværelset

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

15 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Lars Brugerprofil
september 2017
Die Unterkunft war in Ordnung und die Lage ist optimal. Leider wurde kurzfristig umgeplant, sodass noch ein Freund mit in die Wohnung gekommen ist. Dadurch ergaben sich ein paar kommunikationsprobleme beim check in. Sonst war aber alles in ordnung.

Luis Angel Brugerprofil
august 2017
Oskari es una persona muy amable y cercana. Se preocupó en todo momento por que nos sintiéramos bien en su apartamento.

Aki Brugerprofil
august 2017
Oskari was one of the best Airbnb host I've ever met. His pre-arrival communication made me sure that he would be very reliable and I wasn't wrong! His place was walkable from SBB South exit, and close to supermarkets like coop and migros. The room is spacious and the kitchen and bathroom were clean. I found Oskari easy to talk to, intelligent and very kind. I would recommend his place to anyone looking for affordable accommodation near Basel train station.

Cam Brugerprofil
august 2017
Oskari is a great host and it was a pleasure to stay with him. The flat is in a convenient location.

Elise Brugerprofil
august 2017
Oskari est très accueillant, c'est un hôte souriant et chaleureux, très disponible pour preparer votre venue.

Josh Brugerprofil
august 2017
Das Zimmer befindet sich in einer sauberen Wohnung in einer ruhigen Lage. Der Bahnhof Basel befindet sich nur knappe 10 Minuten zu Fuss entfernt. Auch wenn ich den Gastgeber nicht gesehen habe, war die Kommunikation über die App reibungslos. Einzig der Balkon war etwas unsauber, ansonsten war alles ordentlich. Gerne wieder einmal.

Mari Brugerprofil
august 2017
Oskari's place was very neat, spacious and clean. He was easy to communicate with and made us feel welcome. I would definitely stay there again.

Denne vært har 2 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

I'm a researcher in Robotics and Synthetic Biology at ETH and I like cycling, hiking, programming and public speaking. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures and life styles. I'm Finnish and I've travelled all around Europe and a bit outside as well.

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Español, Suomi, Svenska
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag