Angiv antallet af voksne.
Angiv antallet af børn.
Alder 2 - 12
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Under 2
Højst 4 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Are you a city dweller who has always wondered if the grass was greener on the country side? Our AirBnB offers a unique farm to table experience just minutes away from Silicon Valley! You will have access to farm fresh eggs, fresh OJ, and a cozy retreat away from the city. We are an hour away from both San Francisco and scenic Carmel.

Kapacitet 4
Badeværelser 1 (Privat badeværelse)
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 2
Indtjekning: 15:00 - 00:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Holder husdyr: Dog(s), cat(s) og other pet(s)
Værelsestype: Privat værelse
Indtjekning uden vært: Smartlock


Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 64 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 5%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 sovesofa


Du skal også acceptere
Kæledyr i boligen - Cat, Dog, Chickens



Aflys op til 5 dage inden rejsen, og få en fuld refundering. Hvis du aflyser inden for 5 dage fra rejsen, refunderes den første nat ikke, men du får 50 % af udgifterne til de resterende nætter tilbage.


fredage og lørdage er minimumophold 2 nætter.

39 omtaler

Tjek ind
Neil Brugerprofil
september 2017
Clean, good host, great breakfast.

Jennifer Brugerprofil
september 2017
Anna's home was incredibly comfortable. She was very helpful and the option of the pool use was wonderful. Be aware that the room doesn't have air conditioning built in, so you will want to request the window unit ahead of time if the weather appears to be hot. We visited during record breaking temps (109+). The location is very close to town and conveniently located near the 101. Pay close attention to the directions she sends, as the typical map apps (WAZE, mapquest, etc) will send you to the wrong location. Overall, I would give these guys a big thumbs up and, if in the area, I would stay there again.

Christine Brugerprofil
august 2017
We (3) stayed here overnight on a trip from Santa Barbara to the Avenue of the Giants. It was spacious, clean and had everything a traveler would need passing through or to stay a few days to explore the area. Anna gave good directions and made us feel welcome.

Cheryl Brugerprofil
august 2017
Do not stay here. Dirty, bogus photos and reviews, host not on property, you are not greeted and informed properly about how things work or better, what doesn't work in the room. Shabbily decorated, broken ceiling fan, shower never gave hot water even after waiting naked and cold for 5-7 minutes, futon not fit to sit in, sheets old and thin, tiny fridge froze everything we put into it. No welcome note of area maps or eating recommendations, no descriptions on how to use or find anything. Dirty, inaccessible pool, dirty barnyard surround, horse flies everywhere. They had a used bar of soap at the bathroom sink and a half used tube of toothpaste in the medicine cabinet and Horse Hair shampoo, and conditioner in the shower. Child height toilet, no closet space too cluttered with their own stuff,l poor response to complaints. Woman who spoke broken english greeted us and that was it!
Anna BrugerprofilAnna er SuperHost.
Svar fra Anna:
Hello Linda, Thank you for taking your precious time to leaving us a review. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay and your perception of our place was not a positive experience. You met and spoke with my husband so clearly there was a host on site, I regret that you did not find his responsiveness or mine up to your satisfaction. Some of your comments will certainly help us improve. Although, personal perception does impact what make an AirB&B stay good or not your assumption of bogus reviews and photos is incorrect, it is your opinion which you are entitled to and we as host I respect but it is not the fact. Nonetheless, we thank you for giving us a try and some tips to improve. We wish you the very best in your travels and God bless you and your family. Best, Anna, Naresh and Vicky - my mom (the lady with the broken English)
august 2017

Faisal Brugerprofil
august 2017
Anna and Naresh were wonderful hosts. They made us feel welcome and comfortable. Went out of their way to provide us with a box fan since the ceiling fan did not work. Also allowed us use of their pool. Highly recommend this place !

Amanda Brugerprofil
august 2017
Again, it was a lovely stay at Lilliput Farm.

Victoria Brugerprofil
august 2017
Lilliput exceeded our expectations, the room was large, had lots of storage, master bathroom. We made good use of the pantry which was well stocked with paper goods, coffee maker, toaster, mini fridge and microwave. The pool was perfect, complete with slide and hot tub. Our children loved the farm. It is a couple miles from the freeway near Gilroy. Our hosts Anna and Nash were very accommodating and strived to ensure we were comfortable. We had a relaxing vacation here.

Denne vært har 8 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
San Martin, Californien, USAMedlem siden januar 2017
Anna BrugerprofilAnna er SuperHost.

Naresh is from Fiji, Anna is from El Salvador. We live in beautiful California. We have a deep passion for traveling, making new friends, and experiencing new places.! When at home we truly enjoy entertaining and sharing good tasting, healthy food. One of our favorite things to do is to share meals with friends and family that made of fresh ingredients picked right out of our garden.

Sprog: English, Español, Hindi, Italiano, Português
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Lignende opslag