Bedroom as set up for two single peopleBedroom features a sofa and desk
Large rm, 2 beds, b'fast near city&country, M5, M6
Large rm, 2 beds, b'fast near city&country, M5, M6
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

House is close to West Bromwich Albion and Villa Park, the city centre (NIA, Symphony Hall, Bullring, museums, cinemas) and good walks in Sandwell Valley or around the Birmingham canals. It's peaceful, cosy and light.

This is the largest bedroom in the house, with two single beds. One of these can store under the other to increase available space in the day. The room contains a desk, a two-seater sofa and ample storage. Good for anyone travelling anywhere.

Pladsen

I'm in walking distance of the Hawthorns (West Bromwich Albion) football ground, two train stations and numerous buses - 20 minutes by bus to Villa Park, 35 minutes to city. 10-15 mins by car to city. It's a good area for walking, yet near to city centre amenities. Think Birmingham - think the NIA, Symphony Hall, museums, theatres, cinemas, the Bullring (markets), the Alexander stadium. All easily reached from Handsworth.

Adgang for gæster

There are two living rooms though just one TV. You will share the kitchen and bathroom (bath and shower) with me. There is plenty of hot water at all times of day. Visitors can come and go as they please - I shall provide keys. The back garden can be accessed from the kitchen.

Kontakt med gæster

I work from home and so am usually available for queries and recommendations - happy to talk and also to give you your own space.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

I will consider a special offer price when 2 people stay more than 2 nights.
On-street parking. No permit required, but spaces are not reserved and the road can be busy. Some houses have disabled parking spaces that should not be used by visitors.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst Internet
Morgenmad

Priser
Ekstra gæster 94 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rabat pr. uge: 5%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (2-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 16:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

I was once asked whether I would be happy to host a "genuine naturist" who wanted to walk around my house naked. Sorry, no naturists!

I have unlimited broadband.

Damage to fixtures and fittings will be claimed through Airbnb resolution.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

45 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Melissa Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Lovely owner and very responsive :-)

Fizzie Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Just like it says on the tin! I would stay here again (if Victoria will have me)
Victoria BrugerprofilVictoria er SuperHost.
Svar fra Victoria:
Any time, Fizzie! Hope your day went well.
oktober 2017

Tim Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
I arrived at Victoria's at a late hour, she was accommodating, the room was clean and tidy and the house was ideally located for some local restaurants and also moterway connections. Would happily stay again.
Victoria BrugerprofilVictoria er SuperHost.
Svar fra Victoria:
I'd be happy to host you again, Tim.
oktober 2017

Caroline Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Perfect location for us to meet (as came from different sides of the country) and walk to our activities every day. Easy to find and quiet at night. Parking roadside in laybys. Victoria was the perfect host, very helpful, friendly and made us feel welcome. Beds were very comfortable and plenty of room for two people. Will use again if the fitness weekend is on next year.
Victoria BrugerprofilVictoria er SuperHost.
Svar fra Victoria:
I look forward to seeing you again ;)
oktober 2017

Liang Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
The house is very lovely, and Victoria is so nice and friendly, I feel so relax even just a short stay in her home.
Victoria BrugerprofilVictoria er SuperHost.
Svar fra Victoria:
Thank you! Best wishes for your new job and home.
oktober 2017

Osman Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Great as usual- 5th stay at Victoria's
Victoria BrugerprofilVictoria er SuperHost.
Svar fra Victoria:
We're making a habit of this ;)
oktober 2017

Rachel Brugerprofil
september 2017
Victoria is always friendly and helpful. We find Handsworth a very good location for our trips to Birmingham.

Birmingham, StorbritannienMedlem siden marts 2016
Victoria BrugerprofilVictoria er SuperHost.

Hotels are OK for a night at a time, but I like to visit a city, work online part time and go sight-seeing. Home-like comforts are much better for that.

Single, able to enjoy my own company and that of others, largely self-reliant. I'm friendly, inoffensive and moderately energetic! I prefer peace and quiet to background noise.

When I'm hosting, I like to make people feel relaxed and comfortable.

Sprog: Deutsch, English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag