1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Small bedroom with single bed , and desk in it , has a sliding door out to the back patio . We also have a Double bedroom listing , look up The Nest Inn , which can configure to two single beds or one queen bed , so in total we can accomodate a family of three or a group of three friends.


Faciliteter
Internet
Husdyr tilladt
Gratis parkering på stedet
Pejs

Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 49 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 5%
Weekendpris 246 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 13:00-19:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

- Quiet Hours are between 9 pm and 6 am , if you use the amenties please leave them as you found them , clean and tidy ... we love sharing our home with like minded people who enjoy the peace and quite of this spot whilst they may be visiting the area for business or family or on holidays. As you are aware this is a family home not a resort , so we do have a few rules to keep both your and our experience enjoyable and safe.
- we have lovely timber floor so please remove your shoes before entering , thankyou, no stilettoes on the timber floor.
- we do accept a small dog that is well trained from time to time , so if your pet is friendly with other dogs and cats and is toilet trained , has been vacinated to date and likes travelling with you then please message us and see if you can bring them along .
Only guests that have Paid to stay are welcome , please don't invite friends or family to visit you at our home .
We don't supply you with a key , as I am mostly home , work from home . Please let me know when you intend on returning if you are heading out for the day so that I can arrange to be here should you return . please text me if you have a change of plans. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).
enjoy your stay .

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor hund(e) og kat(te) i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker

Ledighed
fredage og lørdage er minimumophold 2 nætter.

1 Omtale

Andrzej Brugerprofil
april 2017
Easy communication. The hosts are very considerate. Comfortable room, quiet surroundings. Thank you.
Kathren & Craig Brugerprofil
Svar fra Kathren & Craig:
Andrzej is a wonderful guest we are happy to recommend him as a guest. Very considerate guest .
april 2017

Denne vært har 5 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Mount Warren Park, AustralienMedlem siden september 2014
Kathren & Craig Brugerprofil

Happily married middleaged greenies with a love of travel and meeting people . we are living the tree change experience . Love gardening and Animals and Nature . Favourite places are Hawaii , France and England. Have used Air Bnb since 2010 and live the people we have met on our travels as a result.

Sprog: Deutsch, English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag