Gå videre til indhold
Privat værelse i hus

Cosy home, large master room with ensuite.

Cosy home, large master room with ensuite.

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse

Home-style family home at a quiet, secluded street. The house is a furnished, large private home. The room is a large room with toilet and bath. It is furnished with queen size bed, ceiling fan, wardrobe, and a study/working desk and chair. Suitable for single guest or couple. Accommodate 2 guests at the moment but can be reconfigured to have an extra single bed added at no cost for 3rd guest if you are travelling with young kid.
Note: Optional Air Cond available in summer months with surcharge.

Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Køkken
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Bøjler
Hårtørrer
Shampoo
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 14:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00
Aflysninger

16 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Yao Brugerprofil
februar 2018
挺不错的。

Annalie Brugerprofil
februar 2018
Amilia and her family are very friendly and I really enjoyed their company.

Rozana Brugerprofil
november 2017
Best airbnb shared house I've been in. Own bathroom was great! And Amilia and her family are also very lovely

Keda Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
非常好,非常热情,体现了AIRBNB真正的文化精神,家的温暖。

Junhyuk Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Had really comfy night.

James Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great family and home, the room is very spacious with tonnes of storage space. Close to the CBD and right on the freeway. Don't wait, book now.

James Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great home and family, they gave me my privacy which is high on my list of priorities but we're also willing to talk when I popped out of the room lol. Gave me their spare key without hesitation when I lost the first one they had given which luckily I found. Extended my stay from…

Queensland, AustralienMedlem siden januar 2017
Amilia Brugerprofil
I enjoy meeting new people from around the world. I like travelling as it allows me to gain exposure and in-depth understanding of other's culture. I enjoy movies as a way to get myself relax after a busy day. As a host, I am approachable and am happy to help you in exploring …
Sprog: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag