Gå videre til indhold
Living room with couch arrangementLiving room
Idyllic home away from home - flat for up to 4 pax
Idyllic home away from home - flat for up to 4 pax
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
3 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
3 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Enjoy living in a fully furnished 2-rooms private apartment with a large living room with balcony, a separate dining corner, fully equipped kitchen, bedroom and bathroom with tub.
Sleeping options: bedroom hosts 2 guests with twin bed set-up. Living room hosts 2 guests on a bed-sofa.
The atmosphere is highlighted by traditional Hungarian handcrafted art on the walls, high quality wooden furniture and a warm wooden floor.
Ideal for long or short-stay!

Pladsen

Enjoy living in a 2 room apartment with large living room, private balcony, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub in a cozy neighborhood surrounded by a beautiful forest.
You will sleep in a private apartment with separate master bedroom (twin beds) and bed sofa in the living room.

The decor is vintage and has all equipment needed for a short or long stay trip close to the Swiss border and the beautiful Black Forest.

The apartment is ideal for single, couples, families and friends looking for a private place to stay.

Adgang for gæster

The apartment has following equipment:

ENTRANCE / FOYER
- Shoe-storing wardrobe
- cloak-hanger
- Pantry

BEDROOM
- Twin bedded bedroom
- Large wardrobe
- Daylight facing south-west

LIVING ROOM
- Couch-Arrangement sitting 6 guests (3 + 2 + 1)
- 2 Person bed-sofa
- Private Balcony hosting 4 pax, facing south-west

KITCHEN
- Fridge
- Freezer
- Microwave
- Oven
- 4 cooking plates
- Pan, pots & co.
- Full equipment with dishes, cutlery & glasses
- Table for 4 persons

DINING CORNER
- Table for 4 guests
- Daylight north-east

BATHROOM
- Toilet
- Single sink
- Tub with shower option
- Cloth hanger
- Hair Dryer
- Shampoos & soaps

OTHER
- Lot of storage space ideal for long stayers
- Iron & ironing table
- washing machine and dryer are in the basement's laundry (access upon prior request)
- Parking: complimentary parking upon availability (many places). Garage parking slot upon prior request.

Kontakt med gæster

Your host works from Monday to Friday in Zurich (1h from Waldshut) and regularly visits Waldshut in order to meet and assist you during your stay.
For any unexpected assistance, I am always reachable through Airbnb or direct phone indicated in your welcome letter.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

The neighbourhood is quiet. You will rarely hear the in-house neighbours as it is quite well isolated.

Waldshut is a well-known shopping city with several large supermarkets in the city centre (Kaufland, Lidl, DM, Vögele, Edeka, H&M, C&A, Kaufhaus May).

Several restaurants and fast food chains about 5-10 minutes ride from apartment.

At your time of request, latest 48h prior your arrival, please indicate if any of the "upon request" services are needed (garage, cloth washing, etc. See in description above).

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
Elevator
Familie-/børnevenlig
Priser
Ekstra gæster 84 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 138 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 14:00

- Do not forget to lock the doors when leaving
- Please respect the neighbors
- Smoking allowed on the balcony. Please use ash treys
- Don't forget to leave the apartment without the keys
- Don't walk with high heels on the wooden floor
- Please inform host about any damages
- Please take care of local art pieces on walls (children playing)
- Please respect german trash recycling rules (more details in Welcome letter after booking)
- Please do not leave perrishable food outside the fridge to avoid unwelcome visitors :)
- Please do not open the door to foreigners or accept any mails or other deliveries for neighboors

Aflysninger
Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold.
Fra 20. december 2017 - 3. januar 2018 er minimum for ophold 5 nætter.

7 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Shweta Brugerprofil
september 2017
Our extended stay at Sylvie's place was equally comfortable and pleasant as previous months. Thanks Sylvie and family for being great hosts. :)

Shweta Brugerprofil
august 2017
Sylvie and Eva are the best possible hosts. Very accommodative, always reachable and ready to help with the pleasant smile on their faces. Very clean house at a very serene location.

R Brugerprofil
april 2017
A bit dated, but nice place to stay, close to shops. Very friendly host and quick response. Thanks!

André Brugerprofil
februar 2017
Sylvie and Caro are reliable, nice and courteous hosts. The place is a nice and easy to live in refuge you will enjoy. The area is a nice neighborhood well taken care of, quiet and safe.

Joerg Brugerprofil
december 2016
Ich war beruflich in der Gegend, und hatte einen ruhigen Ort für mich. Ich habe die täglichen Spaziergänge auf den Berg genossen.

Feline & Jos Brugerprofil
oktober 2016
We were four young travellers in our twenties staying at this beautiful apartment for 2 nights. It was perfectly located for the day trip we had planned in Zurich, Switzerland. Sylvie & her sister Caroline were very friendly, accomodating us at such short notice and were prompt with responding to any requests or questions we had via message. We would highly recommend this place to groups of friends travelling around Germany or Switzerland.

O Brugerprofil
oktober 2016
Herzlicher Empfang, unkomplizierte Über - und Rückgabe, v.a. zeitlich flexibel. Ruhige über der Stadt gelegene Region. Parkplätze sind genügend vorhanden. Waldshut -Stadtmitte und Einkaufszentren sind zu Fuss oder mit dem Bus problemlos erreichbar. Komfortable Retro-Wohnung mit kleinen Ausstattungsschwächen. Schöne Atmosphäre durch Bücher und zahlreiche Dekoartikel.

Denne vært har 92 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Zürich, SchweizMedlem siden august 2012
Sylvie Brugerprofil

Spontaneous traveller

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Magyar
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Sylvie.
Sylvie
Caroline hælper værten.
Caroline

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag