Gå videre til indhold
Award Winning Community
Award Winning Community
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1,5 private bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1,5 private bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

My place is close to Olympic Training Center. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

We are 15 mins. from the Mexican Border, closest beach is a 20 min drive to Coronado.

Pladsen

You will be renting a very comfortable room with a full size matters on the floor (no bed frame). The mattress is super comfortable and I've used it on my other travels. I fell in love with this mattress when I slept on one just like it in Hong Kong on my 15 day trip.

Adgang for gæster

You will have access to our kitchen. Free coffee for you coffee lovers from our Keurig. No cooking allowed; however, feel free to use our refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hot water pot etc.. we will also have bottled water for you and paper plates, napkins and forks.

NO TV in either bedroom but if you have a lap top feel free to use our wifi connection

Kontakt med gæster

We are a busy couple with two girls (11 and 12). We work full-time and with kids in sports we are gone a lot. When we are home we are respectful of your privacy but we love to get to know our guests. We have hosted people from China, Boston, New Jersey, and San Francisco, Las Vegas and that's just to name a few.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We have a small 2.5 lb. yorkie. If you are allergic to pets this may not be the place for you. Penny (the yorkie) is very protective of our home so she may bark in the beginning but once you settle in she is a love bug. She will be kept away from our guest when the room is booked

Faciliteter
Familie-/børnevenlig
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Rygning tilladt
Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 163 kr
Weekendpris 555 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med keypad

No bookings longer than 7 days

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor hunde i huset
Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Ledighed
fredage og lørdage er minimumophold 1 nat.

8 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
佳雯 Brugerprofil
september 2017
Alma's house is super clean and comfortable! Alma is a very sweet host, and she respects guest's privacy a lot. She keeps timely contact with guests to make sure everything is ok, and she also makes useful recommendations for travelers. I highly recommend to living in Alma's place!

Tae Young Brugerprofil
august 2017
it was very nice. kind host and cozy night.

Very clean and spacious. Our host Alma really took good care of us.

Carlos Brugerprofil
juli 2017
We were really satisfied with our stay. Alma kindly letted us checkin late after some problems we had downtown SanDiego. The house was clean and the bedrooms were really really comfortables. I truly recommend Alma's place for any getaway to SanDiego :)

Edgar Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Place was in a beautiful. Hosts were great.

Melissa Brugerprofil
maj 2017
This was our first time using AirBnb and it was definitely a great experience. We needed a room in the area and out of all the options we had , im so glad we picked hers! Almas home is immaculately clean in a beautiful neighborhood. Everything we needed as guests was provided. Communication was on point. I was not able to meet Alma at her home but my husband met her and her husband and he said they were very nice, friendly and accommodating. The whole process was such a breeze. Thank you for making our first AirBnb experience such a wonderful one !

Kyle Brugerprofil
marts 2017
Alma's place was great, exactly as advertised, she had a light on for me and waited up despite me arriving super late. Despite trying to sound ferocious, her tiny dog was adorable. Room was clean, as was bathroom.

Chula Vista, Californien, USAMedlem siden maj 2013
Alma Brugerprofil

I am a retired Probation Officer currently working in the elementary school district in Chula Vista.


SDSU Graduate with a degree in Social Work.

My husband and I love to travel. This is why we decided to post our beautiful clean home on Air B&B. We have met many wonderful people in our travels so why not allow someone to visit beautiful SD at an affordable price. This is our first time ever listing our home so we are open to suggestions and or special requests. We are a very active couple always doing fun stuff. We love trying new restaurants (hence why we need the $$$$), plays and we just like being out and about. In a nutshell, we are free spirits!

We look forward to hosting you in our beautiful home that we just purchased three months ago and lots of remodeling has been completed. We are a very neat family and all that we ask is that you treat our home with respect.

Smoking allowed in the outside patio where have some chairs for your enjoyment.

Sprog: English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag