City Centre bedroom with own bathroom + b'fast

Privat værelse

2 gæster

1 soveværelse

1 seng
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Double bedroom with en suite bathroom. Tea and coffee making facilities in bedroom, wifi connection. A simple breakfast is provided including cereal, toast, fruit, yoghurt, fruit juice, tea and coffee. There is also a small courtyard accessed from the dining room for your use.


Pladsen
Kapacitet 2
Badeværelser 1 (Privat badeværelse)
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 1
Indtjekning: 17:00 - 00:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Holder husdyr: Some pet(s)
Værelsestype: Privat værelse

Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster 43 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Weekendpris 259 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

Cancellations

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Lås på dør til soveværelset

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

59 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Ryan Brugerprofil
september 2017
You will not find a kinder host! Great conversation, fantastic dog Ziggy, and prepared breakfast. What else could you ask for? Oh, you want a spacious and clean room?! Rest assured, you will definitely receive that as well! Everything was as advertised! Thanks Brian and Ziggy!!!

Avinoam Brugerprofil
september 2017
Brian is an excellent host. I felt at home the moment set my foot in his door step. The house is clean and aesthtic the room is convenient and the pleasant company of Brian and his son David was an unexpected bonus

Victor Brugerprofil
september 2017
Brian was very patient with waiting for me. The place was very clean and although I only needed to stay 1 day, would happily stay for a lot longer. This is the best AirBnB I have ever stayed at.

Rob Brugerprofil
september 2017
Another great stay at Brian's place. It's clean, quiet and close to the centre. Brian is also really friendly and welcoming. Thanks again!

Stephanie Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great central location and wonderful host. Would recommend staying here.

Emily Brugerprofil
september 2017
Only stayed 1 night, but Brian was a great host and his lovely dog Ziggy was very welcoming Room was very comfortable with ensuite bathroom. I would definitely stay again!

John Brugerprofil
september 2017
A warm welcome from Brian and his dog Ziggy. A good nights sleep in splendid house in a central yet quiet location, followed by a lovely breakfast. Thank you.

Preston, StorbritannienMedlem siden september 2016
Brian Brugerprofil

I have worked mostly in the area of disability for third sector organisations both in this country and overseas particularly Papua New Guinea

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Lignende opslag