Full sized bed
Cozy Comfortable Retreat
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Beautiful basement efficiency apartment with a gas fireplace, full bath, kitchenette with cooktop and microwave/convection oven. Enjoy off street parking in a quiet friendly neighborhood with outdoor patio. Close to shopping, restaurants, North Park and Hartwood Acres. Downtown Pittsburgh is less than 13 miles away which allows for easy access to all the sporting events Steeler games, Pirate games and Penguin games. This is the perfect location for easy on and off access to the PA turnpike.

Pladsen

Private entrance in a quiet and safe neighborhood. Guests can interact with host or can have privacy. This is a large one room efficiency with a brand new full size bed, gas fireplace, sectional couch and recliner. Free Wifi is available and kitchen is fully stocked with dishes, coffee pot, toaster, blender, mini refrigerator pots and pans as well as all the cooking utensils.

Adgang for gæster

Guest will be able to access the garage for entry with a garage door opener.

Kontakt med gæster

Limited access to guest, but can interact as needed to make your stay enjoyable and informational.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

This is a house with cats. While the cats do not spend time in basement, they have had access to the basement in the past.


Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster 64 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 97 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00 - 23:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Perfect for someone traveling alone or a couple. This is a cat friendly house. No pets and no children.

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor kæledyr i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

4 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Tom Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great location with very welcoming hosts. We felt very comfortable and safe during our 10 day stay.

Alex Brugerprofil
september 2017
Carolee made the stay great. Super welcoming and made the place like home. The place was super clean and bed was very comfortable

Nicolle Brugerprofil
juli 2017
This place was perfect for us. We needed to be close to things in Allison Park and Glenshaw and this was easy to find. Very quiet neighborhood. The apartment was clean and felt very homey with little touches throughout like big blankets in the couch area. Also a well stocked kitchen to cook if you like. We needed a can opener and Peter brought is one down right away. Definitely the perfect place for a longer stay because you can make yourself feel at home.
Carolee Brugerprofil
Svar fra Carolee:
Thank you for the nice review! I will definitely add a few more items to the basement kitchen and so sorry I left you coffee beans instead of ground coffee, I did not realize I made that mistake.
juli 2017

Hugh Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Very comfortable place -- good bed, well-equipped kitchen, good lighting, good wifi, everything I needed. The location, a half hour's drive from central Pittsburgh, might be inconvenient for sone, but was ideal for me. Carolee's place is a bargain, in my opinion.
Carolee Brugerprofil
Svar fra Carolee:
Thanks Hugh! So glad you were pleased with the accommodations! You are welcome to return anytime! You were my first guest and a great one at that! Take care .... I hope you accomplished all the family research you were working on... if not I hope to see you again soon.
juli 2017

Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, USAMedlem siden september 2016
Carolee Brugerprofil

Hello! My name is Carolee and I am married with three adult children and one grandson. I love the great outdoors, walking, biking, boating, skiing, fishing ...you name it I probably like it! I enjoy all types of animals and have spent my career practicing veterinary medicine in many different settings! I come from an air force family and grew up traveling and moving every few years.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag