Your comfortable BedFree to air TV with Netflix, You tube and other online channels
Brand new Cozy, clean studio
Brand new Cozy, clean studio
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Welcome to Sydney Australia!!
A Fully Furnished, Cosy, Clean Studio in a Brand new Complex, fully secured from all sides with high fences and CCTV cameras and remote controlled entry.
Perfectly situated between Sydney City (32 KM) and Blue Mountains (74 KM) and 7 minutes’ drive (4 KM) to wet ‘n’ wild Sydney, this is one of the best spots to reside, relax and explore Sydney Australia.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Pladsen

Perfectly situated between Sydney City (32 KM) and Blue Mountains (74 KM) and 7 minutes’ drive (4 KM) to wet ‘n’ wild Sydney, this is one of the best spots to reside, relax and explore Sydney Australia.
•Ideal for someone who’s willing to drive where undercover parking will be provided. If not;
3 mins walk to the Bus stop and 3 KM to train station and Black town city centre.
oWe recommend taking the train and Ferry if you plan to explore Sydney City.
oPlenty of Uber taxis around to take you to and from Station
•Conveniently located next to a supermarket (Woolworths -open till late), BWS -bottle shop, Pizza shop, 7-Eleven (Open 24/7), Caltex, a medical centre and Pharmacy.
•Easy access to Great Western Highway, M4 (2 KM, 3-5 mins drive) and M7 motorways.
•Short drives to Parramatta City, Parklea Markets, Featherdale wildlife park, Eastern Creek International Raceway, Outdoor Drive-in Cinema, Sydney Olympic Park and wet 'n' wild Sydney.
•Strategically located to plan day trips to the Blue Mountains and Jenolan Caves, Canberra, Wollongong and Kiama, Sydney Eastern Suburbs, Northern Beaches, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, Wiseman’s Ferry etc… We have been in Sydney for the last 10 years and will be able to help you plan your stay.

Kontakt med gæster

I'll be able to assist you with planning your holiday in Sydney.


Forretningsrejse
Denne bolig har de nødvendige faciliteter til forretningsrejser.

Faciliteter
Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Elevator
Trådløst Internet

Priser
Ekstra gæster 51 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 153 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 1017 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Weekendpris 376 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Lær mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Fællesrum
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 17:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00
Indtjekning uden vært med doorman

Strata rules and general rules for this building mean that noise needs to be kept at a minimum on the outside balconies and music at a reasonable level for neighbours until 10 pm on weekdays and 12 pm on Friday or Saturday.


IMPORTANT:
Strictly No smoking indoors
No parties or events
Max 2 Guests
Strictly no guests unless prior approval is obtained.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

29 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Luke Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Great little unit close to shops and transport. Very tidy and nicely appointed with everything you could need for a couple. Really close to Sydney Motorsport Park (eastern creek) so ideal if you’re visiting Sydney for an event there, as we were. Overall an excellent experience. Will stay again.

Osama Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
It was good overall

Bill Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Very clean, comfortable studio. Handy location- not far from major roads and supermarket right next door. Host was very easy to communicate with and very helpful . Secure car parking a bonus.

David Brugerprofil
september 2017
The unit is kept clean and tidy. No problems whatsoever.

Janaka Brugerprofil
september 2017
Angela's home was beautifully quaint and perfect for the two of us. The kitchen was a great size, the bed was comfy and the whole apartment was decorated very tastefully. I loved our stay here and I'm sure you will to! PS it's really close to public transport and the M4 so getting around Sydney and the Blue Mountains is a breeze.

Dinh An Brugerprofil
august 2017
Nice place! Strong recommend

Adam Brugerprofil
august 2017
The place was amazing and the price was great. Had everything I needed for my short business stay. Both Angela and her husband Sonal were so helpful without being intrusive. The space was modern and clean. Supermarket next door was also a bonus. Thank you for a won

New South Wales, AustralienMedlem siden november 2016
Angela BrugerprofilAngela er SuperHost.

I am an aged care worker who lives in Sydney. I love travelling around the world, experiencing new places, cultures, food, and seeing how people live elsewhere. I love beaches, nature, art, books, music, museums and all cultural events.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag