Cosy studio in Bondi Beach
Cosy studio in Bondi Beach
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Our studio is in the heart of Bondi Beach. It's just steps away from very nice cafes and restaurants and only 300 metres from the beach. It's an ideal place for couples.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Internet
Trådløst Internet
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 153 kr
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 14:00-21:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm

Ledighed
3 nætter minimum ophold

7 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Meredith Brugerprofil
september 2017
Ideal location. Flat is small but not tiny, pictures are completely accurate. It's back from the street so it was very quiet, even on Saturday night. Would stay again. Hopefully soon! Flat is on the 2nd floor, totally doable with a suitcase (or 3!), only mentioning it because I …

Cathy Brugerprofil
september 2017
Eric's place was exactly as described. Great location and Eric was always quick to respond. Would stay again.

颖妍 Brugerprofil
juli 2017
离邦迪海滩非常近,楼下就有超市和水果店。坐公交去市中心也非常方便。

Olivia Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Was a really nice stay! Very close to the beach with plenty of cafes and restaurants around. Apartment was cosy and clean

Maxine Brugerprofil
april 2017
Perfect location and great communication. Anyone looking to be right in the middle of things down at Bondi, this is the place! :) Eric is a great host, everything ran smoothly and out stay was brilliant.

Taner Brugerprofil
april 2017
It was one of my best holidays ever!! The communication with Eric was easy and very friendly, I"ve really enjoyed the time in bondi in his nice sweet flat, everything what you will need was front of the door also the nice waves ;-) i recommend to everyone to book Erics flat its r…

Gino Brugerprofil
november 2016
We had an awesome time in Eric's Apartement near the beach. Even though he wasn't there, he kept in touch and was a helpful host.

New South Wales, AustralienMedlem siden februar 2013
Eric Brugerprofil
Hi, I'm Eric and I live with my girlfriend Natalia. We are originally from Chile and we're currently living in Sydney, Australia. We adopted this country in 2014. Our favourite thing in life are breakfasts, long weekends and, of course, travelling!
Sprog: English, Español, Português
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag