Nearby Lake Ironbark, a nice place for a walk and fresh air just around the cornerPrivate ensuite
Private rooms with queen bed, ensuite, lounge & TV
Private rooms with queen bed, ensuite, lounge & TV
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Comfortable private bedroom with ensuite and own private lounge area with TV. My place is close to Rouse Hill Town Centre for restaurants, shops, cinemas and public transport to the City, Parramatta, Blacktown, Windsor, Macquarie and Castle Hill. It is a short drive to Norwest Business Park. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood with its local pond, parks and cycleways. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Pladsen

The guest area is located at the front of the house with your own entry. The bedroom includes an ensuite and walk in robe where there is plenty of shelves, hanging space as well as a bar fridge and tea and coffee facilities. You will also have the use of the adjacent living room where there is a lounge and TV. Includes Egyptian cotton sheets and towels and a light breakfast.

Adgang for gæster

You are welcome to spend time in your room or the adjacent living room in privacy. Additionally we are happy to share our kitchen, laundry and outdoor areas for you to sit and enjoy.

Kontakt med gæster

We want to make you feel welcome and are open to assist you with any enquiries that you may have. We live in the back half of the house where the kitchen/laundry is located. We are more than happy to interact and chat with you however will respect your privacy and space that you need.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We do have a small elderly dog that lives with us in our part of the house. She is friendly with adults and loves company but generally sleeps most of the time.


Faciliteter
Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 14:00-21:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Access to common areas in the house is 7am to 9:30pm with Quiet time from 10pm. If you require access earlier, we are happy to discuss and make suitable arrangements. We do provide a light breakfast which is accessible in your private rooms. You are welcome to use the kitchen and laundry in the common areas during the above times, however it needs to be left clean and tidy.

Du skal også acceptere
Mulig støj - Our weekly rubbish collection occurs on a Friday morning
Kæledyr i boligen - A small elderly dog

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

21 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Sue Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Julie-Ann told me that she has setup her AirBnb to be the kind of place she would like to stay in and it is really wonderful. I have stayed at a lot of AirBNBs which have been great, but I have never seen anyone put so much attention into detail or thinking of what will be comfortable for a guest. If you are considering staying here please do! you won't regret it. Best wishes Sue

Philip Brugerprofil
september 2017
really great stay very happy with room

Murray Brugerprofil
september 2017
A great spot to stay for the night!

Belle Brugerprofil
august 2017
Excellent room, clean and had everything from a mini breakfast bar and bathroom ensuite . Self contained , Julie Ann was very welcoming . Would stay here again !

John Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Julie -Ann and Peter are superb hosts. Their home is immaculately presented and very comfortable with all needs catered for. Highly recommended. Much better than any motel.

Lily Brugerprofil
juni 2017
What a great host Julie-Ann is! Greeted with a warm welcome and shown to a very new, clean and private room. Great little touches with continental breakfast and bathroom goodies! I will definitely be staying here again.

Huang Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Amazing hosts! Peter and Julie are really hospitable. They were really helpful and friendly! Love the stay at their place!

The Ponds, AustralienMedlem siden maj 2016
Julie-Ann BrugerprofilJulie-Ann er SuperHost.

My husband and I have grown children who have left home. We are loving this season in our lives where we have been able to travel and explore more of the world, learning about other cultures, meeting people and hearing their stories. Equally when we are home, we are involved in community life and enjoy opening our home and being hospitable. We enjoy good coffee and fresh food. We love nature and going for walks around our local pond, on trails or along the beach and being out on the water. We love animals and have an elderly small dog who lives with us. We are great guests as we care for things like they are our own and I like to have a tidy space to rest in.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag