Living room with balconyDouble sofabed
Spacious apartment 15 minutes from Heidelberg
Med Nia som vært
Nia er værten.Nia er SuperHost.
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

3 mins walk to S-Bahn train station to Heidelberg Altstadt (15 mins). Close to supermarket, bakery, post office, toy shop, and bike shop. The cycle paths begin on our doorstep! Open-air swimming pool a few minutes walk down the river path. Free parking!
The apartment has a kettle, toaster, microwave, fridge, cooking hob, tv/dvd, wifi, iron and balcony. Clothes washing on request. Tea/coffee and breakfast provided. Perfect for 1-2 couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and families.

Pladsen

Clean, bright, spacious (70sq.m).

Adgang for gæster

You will have your own private apartment with keys to come and go as you please. You may smoke on the balcony with the doors closed to the apartment. A parking place is reserved for you in front of the house.

Kontakt med gæster

I'm generally around during the day to answer all your questions and help you out if I can and I'm always available on my phone!

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

From mid/late November 2017 there will be roadworks on my street. Please ask before booking about expected disruptions. Thank you!


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Morgenmad
Vaskemaskine
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 192 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 767 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 krybbe
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-21:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

- Smoking is allowed on the balcony with doors closed to the apartment :)
- Possibly your dog can stay in the garden - please ask!
- We have children so some noise during the day can be expected!

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - 2nd floor. Please note if you have children that there are no stair gates and there is a balcony.

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort
Brandslukker

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

19 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Zoran Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Alles gut. Danke.

Jacqueline Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Very nice space and area to stay in

Matteo Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
casa molto grande e arredamento funzionale. Pulizia impeccabile. Nia è molto gentile e disponibile.

Urs Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Very nice place! Exactly as described.

Anonymus Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Very beautiful, clean and big appartament. Good position, and nice people. Just Perfect !

Dijie Brugerprofil
september 2017
Nia ist sehr süß, ordentlich, sehr gute Kommunikation. Die Wohnung ist groß , superschön und ruhig. Supermarkt ist 3 min zu fuss erreichbar. Wir haben richtige gute Zeit genossen. Wie sagt man so schön: gerne wieder! :)

Li Brugerprofil
september 2017
房东Nia真的太棒了,她是一位亲切的爱尔兰女士。德国人大多英语不太好,我们的德语就只会一句谢谢,这次的airbnb住在一个爱尔兰女士的家里,沟通无障碍,简直大开心。一进门闻到rosewood精油的香味,看见楼顶层视野辽阔,四处有开阔的天窗,厨房有水果面包,冰箱有果汁。睡醒睁开双眼便看见蓝天和树木,想起房东细心的布置和热情的接待,觉得十分感激。[愉快] We are so grateful for all your help. And we can smell the essential oils in the living room, I love it. There's too much small details in your house, that is so nice. We found there's juice in the fridge, bread and fruits in the basket, coffee and tea is beside the coffee maker. I can find any what I want. I'd love to spend a short- vacation in your house. When I woke up and opened my eyes, I saw the blue sky and trees through the skylight, that make me so relax. And it is very close to the famous old town (Altstadt-Heidelberg station), we had a good time in it. And we also have to apologize for our check out delay. But luckily we check out before the next lodger check in. I hope more and more people love your house ! And also Wish you all the best! Thank you so much!

Heidelberg, TysklandMedlem siden oktober 2016
Nia BrugerprofilNia er SuperHost.

Hi I'm Nia. I'm Irish, married to a German and we have two boys. I've been an event organiser for years, lived in 6 countries and travelled 3 continents. We are a friendly and relaxed family and ready to host. I aim to make your stay as enjoyable as possible!

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag