Quiet bedroom in peaceful, rural location
Quiet bedroom in peaceful, rural location
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Quiet village location 10 minutes drive from Canterbury Cathedral city, 20 minutes drive to channel crossings; Dover Ferry Port and Folkestone Channel Tunnel.
Woolage Village is set within the Kent Downs ANOB, ideal location for cyclists and walkers as the North Downs Way also passes through the village. National rail links to London, Canterbury and Dover. Comfortable small double bedroom with wifi and parking.

Pladsen

Small double bedroom in our family home within a quiet village on the North Downs Way. A few minutes drive from the A2 and close to rail-links.

Adgang for gæster

Private bedroom. Shared kitchen and bathroom.

Kontakt med gæster

This is our home and you will have shared use of kitchen and bathroom. We will respect your privacy. We want you to enjoy your stay with us, we live in the house and so will be available to help with any problems or give tips on where to go for walks, pubs, shopping, etc.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Check in - between 5p.m and 9pm or by arrangement.
Check out - before 10am
You can use our kitchen to prepare your own food. We do not provide breakfast but provide tea and coffee which you can help yourself to at any time.
Parking space on our drive or there is plenty of parking in the road. Guests park their cars at their own risk. Guest's personal possession are their own responsibility at all times during their stay.
Nearest shops Co-Op Aylesham and Shepherdswell. Barham Village Store which sells local produce. Farm Shops Wingham.
Larger Supermarkets - Canterbury and Dover
Petrol Station 5 minutes drive near A2.
Post office Barham, Bridge and Aylesham. Numerous country pubs with good food within few minutes drive.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Internet
Køkken
Trådløst Internet

Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 17:00-21:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Du skal også acceptere
Visse områder deles der om - We live in the house, therefore the kitchen and bathroom are shared spaces.

Aflysninger

4 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Martin Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Hannah is a very kind host and offers a nice room with a good shower :-) We'd definitely come back when in the area again.

Jonathan Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Very friendly, lovely clean room!

Julia Brugerprofil
juni 2017
The room is located in a nice house with garden and enough space for parking. Hannah makes you feel welcome and is a nice company to be with. The room is clean and comfortable!

Niko Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Hanna has been a great host, she is a very nice person. She's been so kind to help me find a pub in the surroundings to have my dinner (by the way, the pub too was very good!) and to help me with my breakfast as I never used a cafetiere before! The location is perfect if you are walking the Pilgrim's Way like I did, because the Village is just a few metres away from the path.

StorbritannienMedlem siden marts 2016
Hannah Brugerprofil

I love the outdoors and discovering new places. I teach out-door skills in the UK. I spent a year living in the Daintree Rainforest in FNQ which was challenging but also incredible. I run my own Bushcraft business in Kent encouraging others to enjoy and master earthliving skills.
I love meeting new people and learning about their culture.
Looking forward to meeting you x

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag