Kitchen 1Washing machine, modern, 7kg
Valencia, near Bioparc, Fast WiFi, single room

Privat værelse

1 gæst

1 soveværelse

1 seng
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 1 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Private single room. Biopark zoo across the road. Cabecera Park (Parc de Capcalera) is 1 block away. it offers 5 Km running track, cycling path, a lake with rowing boats and many other outdoor facilities; this big park is full of trees and places to relax or pic nick. Full set of local amenities, shopping, restaurants and a local market on Saturdays.
Close metro and bus stop to reach other parts of Valencia, the beach etc.

Pladsen

- Single bed Private bedroom
- Wardrobe with hangers and drawers.
- Small table and chair
- Sheets and blankets available
- Complete kitchen, Full-size stove + microwave oven
- Washing machine plus large flat roof terrace for drying cloth or drinks under the stars
- Dedicated space in the refrigerator and cupboards
- Dedicated large desk for your computer. Fast WiFi, 50 Mbps
- Shared bathroom (with 1 other and me)
- Shared Second toilet and sink
- Bedroom door is a curtain
- Space for bicycle
- Cleaning lady comes on Friday at 3 pm
- 5 mn from bus and metro station

Adgang for gæster

Kitchen
Bathrooms
Large desk for quiet studying with High speed Internet.
Long sunny balcony.
Plus large rooftop terrace for relaxing under the stars or sun tanning.

Kontakt med gæster

I'm living in and will be available to give you tips about Valencia and surounding areas.
Typically, I go to the office early in the morning and come back home around 6pm.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

There is the museum of the history of Valencia nearby.
Not suitable for wheelchair.


Pladsen
Kapacitet 1
Badeværelser 1.5 (Delt badeværelse)
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 1
Indtjekning: 15:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Værelsestype: Privat værelse

Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
Basisting
Shampoo

Priser
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 enkeltseng
Fællesrum
1 enkeltseng

Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00 - 22:00.

1) DON'T smoke inside the apartment; your room has a long balcony where you can smoke.
2) Bathroom Not suitable for wheelchair person.
3) Iron and hairdryer are NOT available

Du skal også acceptere
Mulig støj - Generally quite. During office hours some delivery trucks to nearby business can cause noise typically in the morning, weekdays. Also Garbage truck
Ingen parkering ved boligen - parking in the street is subject to finding a space. Usually not a problem, most streets around here have Public covered car park is about 300m away.
Visse områder deles der om - Kitchen bathroom and both toilets are shared
Begrænsede faciliteter - Bathroom and toilets are not suitable for wheelchair person

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

14 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Miguel Brugerprofil
september 2017
Exactly what I was looking for. Very good value, can use the kitchen which is great. Jeff is a really relaxed guy who is very welcoming and speaks perfect English. Flexible with check ins and very helpful. I stayed in the smaller room which is exactly as described and was the perfect/economically friendly way to be in Valencia.

Viviane Brugerprofil
september 2017
Très bon emplacement près du métro et ballade facile vers la "Rivière". Très bon accueil, facilité de contact, à l'heure dite pour la remise des clés. Endroit calme, excellent rapport qualité / prix.

Francisco Brugerprofil
august 2017
Very y nice well located affordable place to stay for a night or for longer time. Jeff is always there to assist you and makes you feel home. The apartment is really quiet at night and so you can rest well. I think I got more that what I was looking for. I'd definitely recommend this place.

Rafael Brugerprofil
august 2017
En general mi estadía rn la casa de Jeff estuvo bien, tuve algunos inconvenientes para llegar porque hay muchas calles en Valencia que se llaman "Blasco Ibañez" y la suya está alejada del centro y playas de Valencia, por lo que no era muy conocida. La casa tenía todo lo necesario, podría haber habido algo más (como toalla de manos, cortina en la ducha, algunos elementos de cocina, etc.) pero lo necesario lo tenía. No hablé mucho con Jeff pero siempre estaba dispuesto a ayudar y a conversar.

Carina Brugerprofil
august 2017
It's almost 3 days I am at my real home but I still have feelings that I didn't travel and lived somewhere with someone I don't know, Jeff really gave that warm of home and you leave his house like you visited your family or close friend and this is pricelessly. Location is incredible in my choose, all you need or not are near, direct connection with airport and beach. Nice park in few steps and local cute cafe just in the corner Hope to come back soon:)
Jeff Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jeff:
I look forward to your coming back to Valencia. You will always be welcome here.
august 2017

Valentins Brugerprofil
august 2017
Bioparc is close and Metro 5 minutes

Louis Max Brugerprofil
august 2017
Jeff is a kind and lovely guy who always looks to accomodate you in the best way. I was wrong with my travel dates so he offered me his master bedroom and moved to the sitting room. He also let me use his pass to use the fabulous outdoor pool of the Mislata neighbourhood for free. Jeff speaks many languages and is a knowledgeable and very friendly and communicatve host for you in Valencia. Mislata is not a posh neighbourhood but thats were many locals live and its close to the Turia riverbed park. You can start your day with a jog into the historic centre within minutes. Very refreshing green area.
Jeff Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jeff:
Thank you Louis. it was great hosting you. Glad to have got to know you.
august 2017

Denne vært har 13 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Mislata, SpanienMedlem siden september 2016
Jeff Brugerprofil

Born in France, I spent most of my professional life speaking English. From Corporate Sales and Marketing to Entrepreneur and Venture Capitalist. After
living in UK and Asia, now based near Valencia, Spain.
Working with local high tech startups. My main interest is the sharing economy and mobile apps.
Most mornings, I run a 4K in the park right next to here. It is lit so that one can run even when it is dark.
I mostly read about technology, productivity and how to be a better person.
My favorite author is Ayn Rand, I'm curently reading "Ser feliz en Alaska by Rafael Santandreu. Went to see the last Bridget Jones film. I love British humour a la John Cleese.
My motto is:
Wisdom is knowing what to do
Skill is knowing how to do it
Virtue is doing it

Sprog: English, Español, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag