Helt hjem/lejlighed

8 gæster

4 soveværelser

8 senge
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 8 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Pladsen

House in quiet area of the cozy and beautiful village of Cubells. 300 meters from the municipal swimming pool, ( open only during the summer), 400 meters from the bus stop. Great for families. 50 metres from the football ground.
The house contains a garage for two cars, entrance, four double rooms (one with a double bed, two with two single beds and one with a bunk bed), one bathroom, one toilet, full equipped kitchen, and a dining and living room. All rooms have a wardrobe. Clean bed linen, blankets and towels are included in the price.
Appliances: fridge with freezer, washing, dishwasher, oven, microwave, toaster, mixer, coffee machine.
Terrace with barbecue. Table and chairs on the terrace.
Ping-pong.
Option to rent children's crib.
Free Wi-Fi.
Heating.
Optional guided tours to the most outstanding places with a heritage of great value.
Activities near the town:
Climbing the Serra Mania
Castles Route of Lleida
Trekking the MontRebei
At 40 kilometres from the Center of the Universe Observation Ager, belonging to the Starlight Foundation.
Mountain-bike routes BTT close to the village,
and plenty of more activities!
100 km far from Andorra.
One hour from sky resorts.
Price per night ( 4-8 people ).
Registration number of tourism: HUTL-000203.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Five minutes walking you have two restaurants, a small shop to buy basics, a pharmacy and a petrol station

Licens- eller registreringsnummer

HUTL000203
Få flere oplysninger om dette nummer

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge
Soveværelse 3
2 enkeltsenge
Soveværelse 4
1 køjeseng

Pladsen
Badeværelser 1.5
Soveværelser 4
Senge: 8
Indtjekning: Når som helst efter 16:00
Værelsestype: Helt hjem/lejlighed

Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
TV
Basisting

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 192 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 766 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 5%
Weekendpris 958 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 16:00.

You can smoke on the terrace and on the parking, but please, don't do it inside home.


Aflysninger

Ledighed
Minimum antal nætter for dette opslag varierer.
Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for at se flere oplysninger.

6 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Kirsi Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Our stay at Julià's apartment was really nice, it was clean and in good condition! The communication with Julià was easy, we always got quick replies to any questions. Also handing over the keys was no trouble; we got a warm welcome and tips about the local area. Highly recommended!

Mariona Brugerprofil
april 2017
La casa està molt ben situada per fer excursions al Montsec

Rune Brugerprofil
april 2015
We Stayed 8 climbers In The House .. The Terese is super Nice with grill for The Night and morning Sun for The breakfirst .. There is only one shower but 2 toilets on 2 floors .. Which gave some problems for 8 persons .. The beds are off very different quality some are good and some are of a low standard .. Cal and his brother was helpful and all in all we had a nice stay .. Good climbing and Good hiking ..

Cristina Brugerprofil
december 2014
Casa SUPER recomendable. Nuestra estancia fue de tres días con la familia (7 personas), y encontramos un lugar tranquilo, con una casa limpia y dispuesta con todo lo que necesitábamos. Julià, y Jaume su hermano, nos dieron total libertad para disponer de la casa. Seguro que en breve repetiremos.

Jose Brugerprofil
august 2014
Julià nos dio plena libertad para disfrutar de todas las instalaciones de su vivienda así como total independencia durante nuestra estancia. Durante ésta dispusimos de todas las comodidades que se esperan de un hogar (utensilios de cocina, toallas, etc) así como el valor añadido de contar con la plena disponibilidad y disposición del anfitrión a la hora de cualquier consulta que pudiéramos tener o problema con el que nos pudiéramos encontrar. Además, la casa está en un entorno perfecto, cerca de instalaciones públicas como piscinas municipales o de parajes naturales donde poder realizar excursiones en plena naturaleza. En resumen: una casa perfecta para un fin de semana de desconexión total entre amigos o en familia.

Daniel Brugerprofil
april 2014
My friends and I did not have an opportunity to meet Julia but his brother Jamue was a perfect host. He met us within minutes of our arrival, explained everything about the house and gave us information about the area, including where to turn off the main road to access the local climbing crag. The house was very clean, very comfortable, well equipped and in a nice location. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place in the area.

Denne vært har 120 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Barcelona, SpanienMedlem siden juli 2012
Julià Brugerprofil

I would say that I'm friendly, tidy and happy. I hope my guests enjoy a lot their stay in my home.
Me defino como simpático, ordenado y alegre. Espero que los huéspedes se vayan muy contentos de su estancia en mi casa.

Sprog: English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag