Gå videre til indhold
922-2 Quiet Room near Center City
922-2 Quiet Room near Center City
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Newly renovated 3-story townhouse close to Center City. Room #2 is located in the basement and has it's own queen bed, desk, and closet. Building comes with a shared bathroom, full kitchen, and washer & dryer.

Located within the Graduate Hospital neighborhood and within walking distance to Rittenhouse Square, University City, Center City, and South Philly.

Place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Pladsen

The room is spacious and comes with a queen sized bed, workspace desk and chair, night stand, and a full closet for hanging garments.

Adgang for gæster

You have access to the common areas (i.e. the kitchen and living room).

Kontakt med gæster

I am happy to recommend restaurants, parks, bars, coffee shops, etc. As a full-time young professional however, my free time is relatively scarce, so my interactions will mainly be limited to the evenings.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Few times a month, a small dog may come to the house. She is friendly, hypo-allergenic, and will only be on the 1st floor of the building. Regardless, I do keep the house well maintained and clean.

Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Køkken
Strygejern
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Priser
Ekstra gæster 65 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 65 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 652 kr
Weekendpris 456 kr / nat
Støtter mindsteløn
Folk, der gør rent i denne værts bolig, får mindsteløn. Lær mere
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 14:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Prior to reserving your room, please familiarize yourself with the following rules and be able to commit to them. If you fail to abide by these rules, I will ask you to leave. My top priority is the safety of all guests.

The use of drugs, illegal substances, smoking, and carrying of firearms/weapons in the house is absolutely not tolerated. I will ask you to leave immediately.

The earliest you can check-in is 2:00pm. I will give you instructions on how to find and enter my place one (1) day before check-in. This is for the safety of my guests. Requests for earlier check-ins will be determined on a case-by-case basis by messaging me.

Check out time is 11:00am, at the latest.

It is preferred that you remove your shoes upon entering the house. You may carry your shoes up to your room if you do not wish to place them in the hallway.

You may use the kitchen on the condition that you clean up after yourself immediately. Please be courteous to the other guests that share the kitchen.

Keep the room and shared bathrooms clean. If your room's trashbin is full, please place it in the hallway and I will empty it for you in the afternoon. Please pick your hair from the shower drain and floor if you shed in the bathroom because there are others using the bathroom as well.

You may use the washer and dryer on the 1st Floor. Please clean out the lint catcher after each use. You will need to bring your own detergent/dryer cloths.

Quiet hours are between 9:30pm-10:00am. Any loud noise during this time will not be tolerated out of respect for other guests in the house. You will be asked to leave.

Please contact me through the app, text (with your name), or call if you need anything.

Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

34 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Lochlan Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great place, very neat and organised with a simple check in process - there are around 5 rooms separated across a few stories, each with a door locked by a keycode. The bathrooms and rooms were very clean, with well equipped kitchens and a bus stop right out the front.

Katie Brugerprofil
november 2017
Thank you so much for an incredible weekend!

Chris Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great communication and location!

Yogesh Brugerprofil
november 2017
A really nice place. Very quiet and accessible! Weena was very responsive and made sure I didn't have any problems.

Aileen Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Great location, quiet yet close enough to walk to sights and bars. I love the electronic locks--makes everything convenient and secure.

Sandra Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
I was in Philadephia for work and staying with friends before heading to a wedding in New York. I was left with no place to stay after my friends had a family emergency, and Weena's place at first appeared too good to be true: accessible location in South Center City, unbelievably reasonable price, and available. Even though Weena is a busy professional (I was never able to meet her) she was always incredibly responsive to all of my questions and clear about house expectations. Within minutes of confirming my reservation I had a document explaining check-in, amenities, wi-fi, and house rules. The home is directly on a bus line to Market street/the train/trolley and within reasonable walking distance from bars, coffee shops, and restaurants. It is incredibly secure and I had no concerns that anyone would be stumbling into the bathroom or coming through the front door who was not supposed to be there. Weena's home itself is immaculately kept and the room I stayed in was perfect with a large comfortable bed, lovely linens, and towels. If you are an independent traveler and what you are looking for is a great, reasonably priced place to stay in Philadelphia, then Weena's place is the perfect choice.!

Cristel Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USAMedlem siden oktober 2014
Weena Brugerprofil

I'm a 24 year old, native Philadelphian who works within the pharmaceutical industry by day and emergency medicine at nights and weekends. I don't get to meet many guests face-to-face, but when I do, please do not hesitate to start-up a conversation with me! I'm sociable, easy to get along with, and love meeting new people. I enjoy reading, reviewing restaurants, and relaxing when I get the chance :)

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag