Gå videre til indhold
Sitting Room
Two double bedroom Edwardian cottage
Two double bedroom Edwardian cottage
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

My house is situated in the centre of the Saxon market town of Wallingford. It is in walking distance to the river, parks, great pubs, stunning walks, shops and restaurants. The house is clean, cosy, well equipped and perfect for couples, solo adventurers, or business travellers who would prefer somewhere more homely than a hotel.

Pladsen

It is an old Edwardian cottage with wooden floors. Downstairs is open plan and quite ethnic. The kitchen is brand new, with new oven and new washing machine. There is a large television in the sitting room. Bedroom one has a Temper bed. There is parking for 2 cars. South facing garden. Five minutes walk to Waitrose and into the town centre.

Adgang for gæster

You will be given access to the whole house, which is fully furnished.

Kontakt med gæster

I will be contactable during your stay.

Forretningsrejse
Denne bolig har de nødvendige faciliteter til forretningsrejser.
Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst Internet
Pejs
Priser
Ekstra gæster 216 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 388 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 2157 kr
Weekendpris 949 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 12:00

- Parking for 2 cars in centre of Wallingford
- The house must be left clean and tidy (as it is found) on check out
- Any cleaning liquids must be replaced
- Heating must be respected and used economically
- Close windows when leaving the house for more than a few hours
- Slate worktop in kitchen must be treated with care and care not to be scratched
-The fire must be put out at night or if you leave the house
- The cooker must be kept clean
- Private possessions must be respected
- If anything gets broken / damaged, it must be replaced or mended

Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Ledighed
7 nætter minimum ophold

9 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Owen Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
A great stay, Wrenne is delightful, helpful and has a wonderful home, many thanks.

Imogen Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Fantastic stay at Wrenne's - lovely home from home. All you could want from a great Airbnb.

Louise Brugerprofil
september 2017
Wrenne's cottage is lovely. Decorated to such a lovely standard. Wrenne could not be more helpful and really made my colleague from China feel welcome. Lovely quiet cottage and so convenient for local shops and parks. Will definitely be using this gorgeous cottage again.

Michael Brugerprofil
august 2017
Wrenne was extremely thoughtful and easily contactable. She messaged us a couple times a week to check up on how we were and how we were finding the house. Whenever we had questions about the house, she was more than happy to address it via text or even, in person! She has a lovely character and as a first-timer to AirBnB, Wrenne was patient enough to walk us through the steps. The pictures on Wrenne's house did not capture how homely the place was! The house was clean and the bedrooms were spacious. The back garden was a delight to be in even though the weather was uncooperative when we stayed there! The location was absolutely perfect as it was a 5 minute walk from Waitrose and numerous restaurants in town. The house was also close to numerous bus stations with buses frequenting Oxford, Reading and Henley. Despite this, the area is secluded and very quiet. The neighbours were also very friendly. All in all, we had an extremely superb time staying at Wrenne's place and we would strongly recommend it!

Jeremy Brugerprofil
juli 2017
We had a great stay in this homely cottage with a lovely garden peacefully located just a few minutes walk from the centre of Wallingford. All the facilities we required were available and as described. Wrenne could not have been more helpful. We hope to make a return visit and would definitely recommend this cottage to others.

Andrew Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Another splendid stay

Andrew Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Great host, great house, great location, hope to stay again soon!

Wallingford, StorbritannienMedlem siden februar 2015
Wrenne Brugerprofil

I am an independent woman who loves travelling and meeting people from all walks of life. I have travelled all over the world as a backpacker and also with my work. I work as a Production Manager In TV sport. I love sport... I have my own horse. I've ridden all my life. I love tennis, running, skiing... Anything outdoors. I'm more of a country person but I also thoroughly enjoy the city. I enjoy going to the cinema immensely.... Galleries, photographic exhibitions. i prefer casual to formal. I'm happier in jeans in a pub than dressed up at a 'do'. I love meeting new people especially alternative, creative types. I think I'm easy going, non judgemental and have good positive energy.

I guess if I have a motto, it would be 'variety is the spice of life'.

Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag