Gå videre til indhold
Gem dette opslag.
Helt hus

2 bedroom & kichen flat 700m from Hornsby station

Sarah Brugerprofil
Sarah

2 bedroom & kichen flat 700m from Hornsby station

3 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
3 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Svømmepøl
Det er et af få boliger i dette område, der har denne funktion.

Welcome to our house,we house have a beautiful garden and lovely swimming pool.
700m walk from Hornsby station and Westfield Mall.
33min by train from Sydney CBD and two train lines to Sydney anywhere .The area is also great bicycing,hiking,
We have 2 bedroom granny flat(1 queen size bed ,1 single size bed)listed on Airbnb, The falt with own kitchen & washing machine,and fridge.Maximum 3 people.
In the kichen,we provide kettle,cups,dishes,etc,you can cook

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Pejs
Svømmepøl
Køkken
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 enkeltseng

Husregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år) og kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning fra 13:00 til 21:00 og udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

9 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Kevin Brugerprofil
Kevin
januar 2018
The host canceled this reservation 68 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Esther Brugerprofil
Esther
oktober 2016
Host was very welcoming even extending an invitation to share her evening meal. Lovely quiet garden surroundings with train, buses and CBD close by. Seemed like a safe neighbourhood to walk in.
Soap Brugerprofil
Soap
oktober 2016
Totally disaster experience for my family to stay a week. We pay more than 200 dollar and be treat as refugees. When we first arrive we spent 2 hours to clean the apartment, such as smell fridge. The facility like sweat factory. Even the antique hair dryer we ask from host, the p…
Sarah Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sarah:
In response to Soap's comments, I would like refute what he has said. Airbnb can investigate the facts. As shown in my photographs my granny flat has two rooms, one with standard single bed and another room has a queen size bed. Each bed has bed sheets, quilts, quilts covers, pillows and pillowcases. I do not understand how an adult would fall off the single bed three times except to suggest he rolled off the bed in his sleep.and I don't understand why they sleep not use sheets, just body tuch mattress. I did not at anytime suggest my bathroom was equipped with a hairdryer however when one was requested I provided the guests one. The night before they left, soap's mother asked me for an extra quilt and because Soap was leaving I suggested that she use the double quilt he was using and if he was not leaving then I would go out and purchase a new quilt for her because I did not have any extra quilts. Even though Soap did not stay the last night it would appear either the message was not passed on to his mother because the next morning, Soap called me on the phone and cursed and abused me.If anyone check in needs clean 2 hours, his first reaction should be to check out and seek compensation. 5-star hotel is only placed 2 toilet paper, used up to the waiter asked. If they lived my granny flat are not satisfied, why they want to hold out a week? Do they have a tendency to self-torture? It appears Soap and his parents come from China, Think themself is very powerful in China with ,have Chinese style arrogance and rudeness, and believe because they have spend money, they have the right to insult, abuse and lie about what happened. With this in mind I would like a further investigation in this matter and resolved as quickly as possible.
oktober 2016
Thomas Brugerprofil
Thomas
oktober 2016
Nice place, well located, very clean, quiet and very helpful/flexible host. I would definitely stay there again.
Rav Brugerprofil
Rav
oktober 2016
It was nice and quiet place with a nice view. Everything is cleaned inside and very spacious.
Naushad Brugerprofil
Naushad
oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 71 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jayaprakash Brugerprofil
Jayaprakash
oktober 2016
Very neat and tidy. Good for a small family.

Med Sarah som vært

Hornsby, AustralienMedlem siden maj 2016
Sarah Brugerprofil
9 omtaler
Bekræftet
I'm a cheeful and friendly lady.I like travelling,gardening,art, writing,photography,rock fishing,and hiking.Before immigrating to Australia,I have travelling to more than 30 countries.I would like to make friends from the world.
Sprog: 中文
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget