Gå videre til indhold
Your Roomyour room
Peaceful double bed room nr OU, lake- 2
Peaceful double bed room nr OU, lake- 2
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

My place is close to Open University, Bletchley, Caldecotte lake, M1 and A5 and less than 10 mins drive to MK Centre. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, the ambience and a feel of countryside!.
We have gated entrance with parking for upto 5 cars. The room has ample mirrored wardrobes and a spacious bathroom. The guest enjoy total privacy and are away from our family rooms.
I have 2 Guest rooms listed.

Pladsen

All the rooms in our house enjoy a complete privacy. Guest rooms are on the west wing of the house and secluded.
Bathroom is separate for Guest rooms. We have listed 2 guest rooms bathroom is shared only when both the rooms are booked.
We provide Towels, Body wash, Shampoo/Conditioner, Iron, hair dryer, Hangers, Kettle, tea/coffee in room.

We provide Cold Breakfast like Juice, Cereals, Milk/Coffee/Tea, Biscuits & fruits.

Adgang for gæster

Guest can use the kitchen, Garden and Dining room. We welcome our guest to watch TV with us. We are open to discussions and welcome friendly interactions. We also understand that some guest may like to be on their own and enjoy privacy.

Kontakt med gæster

As often as the guests need anything. Would love to chat if the guests are willing too :)

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Guest please note that we have a friendly small breed dog who likes to greet everyone.
We are a family with 2 grown-up kids.
We provide cold breakfast. But Guest will have to help themselves. Usually my mornings are busy with school runs. Guest are also welcome to cook or warm up their own food or breakfast.
Use our fridge-freezer to store their stuff.

Faciliteter
Familie-/børnevenlig
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Køkken
Priser
Ekstra gæster 172 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 17:00-00:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

- Guests are requested to leave their footware at the entrance porch.
- We offer basic cold breakfast. Guest are requested to help themselves as I am busy in the mornings with my children's school runs.
- We do not recommend the use of Bath tub for guests booked for less than a week as its not quite affordable for the price quoted.
- Guests are requested to leave the room clean
- Guest are welcome to warm up the food.
- Guests please note we have a pet friendly small breed dog

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor kæledyr i huset
Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Ledighed
fredage og lørdage er minimumophold 1 nat.

63 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Steve Brugerprofil
november 2017
Second time with Trupta, lovely place and lovely family. Boo Boo is lovely too!

Steve Brugerprofil
november 2017
Lovely place to stay, comfortable, clean and a lovely family.

Roe Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Truly beautiful house room & lovely, welcoming host. The room is gorgeous & the bed was soooo comfortable. The host had lovely facilities available - tea & coffee making facilities in the room, hairdryer available, wi-fi etc. I had such a lovely, comfortable night here. Exceeded all expectations, five stars!

Martin Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
This was an excellent experience all round. The room is spacious and comfortable. Great facilities including dedicated bathroom, and cereal and toast available in the mornings. I received a warm and friendly welcome from Trupta and her family. The house is in a quiet location, ideally situated for anyone working at the Open University.

Mark Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
A beautiful house in a good location far enough away from things to be quiet, but close enough to drive to within a short time. The family are wonderful hosts and the little dog is so lovely that I wanted to take it home with me :p

Sophie Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
My stay with Trupta was very pleasant. The house is stylish, warm and clean. It is located an easy bus ride from MK station and within an attractive suburban area. The hosts are respectful of space and own a very cute and friendly dog! (Which made my stay here much better). Would recommend.

Emma Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
It was a nice place to stay. Will definitely be staying again.

Milton Keynes, StorbritannienMedlem siden maj 2015
Trupta Brugerprofil
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag