Gå videre til indhold
Hel lejlighed

Spacious Apartment in Country Setting

Spacious Apartment in Country Setting

4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse

My place is minutes to Middlebury, close to Bristol and Vergennes and about 50 minutes to Burlington. There is much to do at our local craft breweries, wineries, distilleries, Nordic and alpine ski areas, recreation areas for hiking, kayaking, biking, great views. You’ll love the outdoor space, full private kitchen and bath, private entrance.. We welcome couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families, and well behaved dogs. A full variety of breakfast items and snacks are provided.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Morgenmad
Aircondition
Kabel TV

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa, 1 sofa

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med tastatur

Ledighed

75 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Tim Brugerprofil
Tim
maj 2018
Great little place close to Middlebury! Chris was a great host and provided a fully stocked fridge and set up the apartment with a changing table and pack and play for our baby. Nice views and trails!
Maureen Brugerprofil
Maureen
maj 2018
Christine and Family are excellent hosts.
Mary Brugerprofil
Mary
maj 2018
We enjoyed a lovely peaceful evening at the end of the week, which is exactly what we needed before heading up the next morning to prepare our sailboat for launching. Our pup was in heaven romping through the back fields that evening and the next morning. Especially thoughtful wa…
Priya Brugerprofil
Priya
maj 2018
A wonderful stay in a lovely countryside . Christine was quick to respond to the messages and even though it was at such a short notice went out of the way to give us the homely feel. Absolutely loved it .
Alex Brugerprofil
Alex
maj 2018
We and our dogs were beyond happy to stay at this lovely place! Chris, Mike and their awesome dog Tully gave us a warm welcome and showed us around. It was so cozy and well set up, so we stayed in for the night and lit a fire outside instead of driving to town for dinner. We can …
Jeff Brugerprofil
Jeff
maj 2018
Lovely and large space with a beautiful view. Christine provided us with many goodies in the refrigerator along with a home baked coffee cake. Highly recommend staying here!
Megan Brugerprofil
Megan
maj 2018
This was our second time staying at Christine’s, and loved coming back! Her place is both dog and baby friendly. She was gracious enough to set up a Pack n Play and changing table for the baby. We love her breakfast items and the location — perfect for checking out the breweries …

Med Christine som vært

Weybridge, Vermont, USAMedlem siden september 2016
Christine Brugerprofil
79 omtaler
Bekræftet
Christine er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
50 something active mom of 4 adult children (and one new beautiful, amazing granddaughter!) and lucky enough to have them all living within an hour! My favorite pastimes are knitting, quilting, beading, and many other crafts, reading and gardening. My busy travelling spouse, Mic…
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om boligen
Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Christine.
Christine
Emmy og Michael hjælper værten.
Emmy
Michael

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag