A beautiful room
3 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
3 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

My place is close to the Wollongong city centre, parks, art and culture, and great views. It is only 10 minutes by car from the University of Wollongong. My place is good for solo adventurers, business travellers and families. Extended stay ok when available.

Pladsen

The bungalow built c1947 contains two restored bedrooms, one unrestored bedroom) and restored washing facilities. Gardens have been restored and are popular with parrots. They contain a number of quiet areas for reading and reflection. The accommodation provides tranquility.
The booking fee is for per person.

Adgang for gæster

It is shared accommodation as l live in the property. Shared facilities include bathroom, lounge, library, rumpus room and kitchen.

Kontakt med gæster

I will be greeting guests on arrival and departure, but will encourage them to explore our beautiful city and Illawarra region during their stay. I provide complimentary pickup and departure from Wollongong Railway Station. Personal tours of the district at $15 per hour per person can be arranged, together with continental breakfasts at $10 per person. To assist university students with impassible parking facilities I also provide daily transport at $10 per person.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Friendliness, courtesy, and service is the aim of this accommodation

I host genealogy workshops to collapse those frustrating brick walls $30 ph

Michelle's mobile massage available on request. Can be pre booked through host $60 ph


Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster 173 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 51 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (2-12 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 12:00.
Udtjekning inden 10:00

I expect guests to relax during their stay, whilst respecting my possessions with tidiness and cleanliness.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Lås på dør til soveværelset

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

67 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Amy Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
I'd definitely recommend staying with Anne, her place has a nice touch to it, it's relaxing and homely. She offered me tea and we had a nice chat in the morning. It was my first time at an airbnb by myself so I wasn't sure what to expect but she made me feel at home. I liked the house, it's like going to Grandma's, my bed was so comfortable and I got to sleep in after a packed day. I'd definitely stay with Anne again if I needed accommodation in Wollongong :)

Zhipeng Brugerprofil
september 2017
Anne is very friendly, she picked us up yesterday and sent us to train station this morning. The price of this accommodation is reasonable, the rooms are well furnished, the surrounding area is nice, everything is perfect. Highly recommend.

Keith Brugerprofil
september 2017
Convenient, organised, well presented. All good

Brigitte Brugerprofil
september 2017
Anne se fait un honneur de vous faire partager sa maison pleine de souvenirs et ses grandes connaissances de l'histoire de sa région . L' accueil est très chaleureux et son jardin visité par les magnifiques perroquets ,un régal le matin au petit déjeuner .

Darrel Brugerprofil
september 2017
Very comfortable lovely honest lady I recommend it to any body home away from home

Matt Brugerprofil
september 2017
Anne is absolutely lovely and a joy to be around. She went well out of her way to make sure we a great stay!! Absolutely recommend!!

Muhammad Brugerprofil
september 2017
It was wonderful trip again Anne, thanks for being great host. I look forward to seeing you again.

New South Wales, AustralienMedlem siden juni 2016
Anne BrugerprofilAnne er SuperHost.

I am a convict and local historian, genealogist. I love gardening, classical music, travelling and theatre and trying new foods.

My life aim is to help others


Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag