Gå videre til indhold
Living roomDining room/sunroom
Dulwich Hill Victorian charm
Dulwich Hill Victorian charm
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
2 fælles badeværelser
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
2 fælles badeværelser
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

My place is close to Cafes, light rail Arlington Station, Summer Hill Village and train station. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, old world charm, spaciousness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers.

Pladsen

Upstairs bedroom. Comfortable, new queen bed, cosy room. Fans, air conditioning. Quiet, Bathroom next to room 2nd bathroom downstairs.

Adgang for gæster

Cafes, supermarkets, parks, light rail

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Great modern kitchen with all cooking facilities, use of laundry facilities. Lovely sunny garden. Large sunroom/dining room.


Faciliteter
Husdyr tilladt
Gratis parkering på stedet
Rygning tilladt
Køkken

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Weekendpris 344 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Husregler
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-23:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

- Plenty of on street parking, 5 mins walk to light rail. 15 mins walk to Summer Hill Station. 6 kms from City

No smoking inside


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
fredage og lørdage er minimumophold 2 nætter.

42 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Maja Brugerprofil
november 2016
Me and my boyfriend stayed at Erin's place for 4 weeks, and we could not have wished for a better host. She was welcoming, kind and even picked us up at the airport. She was very generous and had great ideas of what to do in Sydney. The room was nice, clean and with a big bed. It's located a 15 min walk to the train station and shopping facilities and 15 min in train from the city center. All in all, it was a positive stay with her familie - would recommend it. :-)

Suzanne Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great house with a lovely room and very cosy bed! Erin was lovely and a great host.

Carl Brugerprofil
november 2017
Nice double room near the airport in an suburb with plenty of cafes, restaurants and bars

Barbara Brugerprofil
november 2017
Erin's place is comfortable and attractive. It's well located for cafes and public transport. We really appreciated her efforts to make sure we were able to gain access when we arrived. We also loved that we could bring our much loved old pug dog with us. All in all this was fantastic value.

Rob Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
A charming Victorian era house in a pretty street only a short walk to a number of suburban shopping precincts with excellent public transport options (who'd want to try and park in Sydney's major commercial centres???). The room, though small, had a very comfortable bed and was ideal for our single night stay. Friendly hosts who were happy to share their local knowledge.

Jon Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Erin is a generous and accommodating host. Her house is well located close to public transport in a quiet neighbourhood, great if you want somewhere chilled to come back to at the end of a full day. I'd totally recommend you stay with her!

庆利 Brugerprofil
september 2017
非常美好的经历 感谢房东女士和她的家人 热情接待和帮助 希望有机会再次入住

Dulwich Hill, AustralienMedlem siden august 2016
Erin Brugerprofil
Interaction with guests

I'm friendly and welcoming. Allow guests their privacy or interactive if they prefer

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag