Gå videre til indhold
Privat værelse i hus

Cozy Share

Rachel Brugerprofil
Rachel

Cozy Share

5 gæster
1 soveværelse
4 senge
Fælles toiletrum
5 gæster
1 soveværelse
4 senge
Fælles toiletrum
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God placering93 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Hurtige svar8 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Enestående gæstfrihed7 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the cosiness, the high ceilings, and the location.

Disclaimer
I take no responsibility for any injuries or accidents that may happen on your stay at my home.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Tørretumbler
TV
Shampoo

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 3 enkeltsenge

Husregler

Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 14:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Ledighed

39 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Ellen Brugerprofil
Ellen
august 2018
Me and four girlfriends stayed at Rachel's house for one night while we visited Poole/Bournemouth for a friends engagement party. As soon as we arrived Rachel made us feel right at home! Strawberries in the prosecco glasses got us all excited and we chatted away in her kitchen. I…
Matt Brugerprofil
Matt
juli 2018
Lovely host and family with a lovely home. Made us feel very welcome in a true family home. Great location (if a little hard to find so, read the tip!). Thank you for a great stay.
David Brugerprofil
David
juli 2018
Rachel's house was perfect for what we wanted. Good clean location and close to the park for the Jurassic Coast Challenge. We arrived late and left early so only spent a little time with Rachel who was very friendly and chatty.
Andrew Brugerprofil
Andrew
juli 2018
First and foremost, Rachel is a great host, very welcoming and hospitable - she could not have been more helpful. The location is ideal for exploring the Poole area.
Michal Brugerprofil
Michal
juli 2018
This was our first time renting just a room and I was a bit apprehensive of how our big group of 4 adults and two young children will fit in an inhabited home. I should have not worried. Rachel is a lovely and very warm host. She made us feel at home. This was one of the most pl…
Rachel Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rachel:
Thank you so much! You have a wonderful family. I wish we all had longer together. Please stay in touch and come back very soon!
juli 2018
Paulina Brugerprofil
Paulina
juli 2018
It was nice to have a kitchen to make our own meals. The space was very clean and cozy.
Subramoniam Brugerprofil
Subramoniam
juni 2018
Great place to stay and the host is very caring.

Med Rachel som vært

Poole, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2016
Rachel Brugerprofil
90 omtaler
1 Anbefaling
Bekræftet
I am 33. I love golf, water sports and the theatre. I current host a variety of individuals. I have a very happy house and lucky to live close to the beach and park. I have a cockapoo puppy and my home will always be animal and child friendly.
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home